The number of rounds in fairy-chess for 30-40 minutes per day

in dPoll2 years ago

The number of rounds in fairy-chess for 30-40 minutes per day


due to the fact that hive-lі-chessers don't fucking play, the results of the voting on the start of the tours are cancelled. The new will be of a formal nature, more to remove the decision taken for a month, and to make an amendment to the desired one.

As you remember, in the škingdoms, decisions are made not by the piece, but by the collective mind on the ratings, and are balanced by the drakoniad.

Now the tours will not go by train, but as equidistantly as possible, so that it is more convenient from all sides of the globe.

если вы не собираетесь играть - голосуйте за лошадьif you are not going to play - vote for the horse

.. tours of 30-40min per day


  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • I can't move a horse

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Voted for

  • 3
  • 4

!PIZZA !LOL с приводу того !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL * боёвий досвід * !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv найближчі плани

@antipops, @ili0braz(2/3) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

People say I’ve got no willpower
but I’ve quit smoking loads of times.

Credit: marshmellowman
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ili0braz

(2/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Why does Davy Jones never bend his knees?
Cause they're always Kraken

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(3/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@antipops, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

Have you heard about the Angel of Death that’s not so intelligent?
The Dim Reaper?

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ili0braz

(3/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @gravitcaper, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(1/3)

88

!PIZZA * !LOL нічого не трапляється !HUG

це зовсім не означає перерву !LOL * !luv * !HUG *

Dear @antipops, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(3/3)

@antipops, @ili0braz(4/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Did you hear about the new corduroy pillows?
I understand they're really marking headlines.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ili0braz

(6/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @gravitcaper, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(3/3)

Why did the melon have to get married in a church?
Because it cantelope.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(3/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

89

!LOL формаљно

!PIZZA * !LOL завжди було !HUG

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(2/3)

I really want to buy one of those grocery checkout dividers
But the lady behind the counter keeps putting it back.

Credit: marshmellowman
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pereu4ivatel

(2/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Why doesn't Voldemort have glasses?
Nobody nose.

Credit: mimismartypants
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-102040

(2/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

90

!PIZZA (5) !HUG (3)
й будем

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv музично-медичного

  • !PIZZA * !LOL іногда не до конца !HUG *

Dear @antipops, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(2/3)

Why does a Moon rock taste better than an Earth rock?
It's a little meteor

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pereu4ivatel

(5/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

  • !PIZZA * !LOL зігрійте себе !HUG *
  • !PIZZA * !LOL * !luv вона вимахала до 9м

@ili0braz, @hive-102040(5/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

A book just fell on my head.
I only have my shelf to blame.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-102040

(6/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

  • !PIZZA * !LOL * !luv біљше 80км економіка не витримує

@ili0braz, @antipops(3/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Have you heard the one about the jump rope?
Never mind, skip it.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of antipops

(3/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

What's the difference between a glutton and a hungry man?
One eats too long, the other longs to eat.

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ili0braz

(5/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Where did Phil Collins record all his songs?
In the Stu-Stu-Studio

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(4/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @gravitcaper, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(3/3)

87

!PIZZA * !LOL слово на слово !HUG

  • !PIZZA * !LOL * !luv оні організовалі форум

@hive-102040, @ili0braz(2/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What did the sand say as the tide came in ?
Long time no sea.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ili0braz

(2/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

  • !PIZZA * !LOL (удобнењк°) !HUG *

!PIZZA + !LOL На відміну від платформ Web2, користувачі можуть інвестувати безпосередньо в творців контенту і заробляти в міру їх розвитку. Така можливість не відводить користувачів в сторону, даючи можливість спостерігати за зростанням творця контенту, а також дозволяє їм приєднатися до нього) !HUG

!PIZZA + !LOL (!luv) і тд

@gravitcaper, @hive-102040(1/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What's the most modern plant?
A courant bush.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-102040

(3/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Dear @pereu4ivatel, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @gravitcaper.
(1/3)

What did the grape say when it got stepped on?
Nothing. It just let out a little wine.

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gravitcaper

(5/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(1/3)

I don't think the flounder I caught today was very happy with me.
He kept looking at me kinda sideways.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pereu4ivatel

(5/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Dear @gravitcaper, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hive-102040.
(1/3)

My kids must love to camp
Whenever we go somewhere they keep asking RV there yet.

Credit: blockchainerx
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-102040

(2/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

82

в іюле 98года !LOL

What do mummies do on vacation?
They unwind.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-102040

(3/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv намагаємось розповсюджувати

  • !PIZZA * !LOL * !luv а случайные люді

!PIZZA + !LOL (!luv) тот самый

!LOL (неймовірне чекає) !HUG
$WINE

Dear @antipops, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hive-102040.
(1/3)

Where should you go in the room if you’re feeling cold?
The corner—they’re usually 90 degrees.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-102040

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@pereu4ivatel, @antipops(2/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

No wonder everyone's attracted to the earths center
It is pretty hot

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of antipops

(3/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@antipops, @pereu4ivatel(3/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Does refusing to go to the gym
count as resistance training?

Credit: marshmellowman
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pereu4ivatel

(3/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

What do you call a mobster who’s buried in cement?
A hardened criminal.

Credit: marshmellowman
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(1/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

86

!PIZZA заявили у !luv * !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv створює нові можливості

@hive-102040, @pereu4ivatel(2/3) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Archaeology
Now there is a career in ruins.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pereu4ivatel

(1/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@gravitcaper, @hive-102040(3/3) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Dear @gravitcaper, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hive-102040.
(9/300)

85

мозговой штурм !LOL

I don't think the flounder I caught today was very happy with me.
He kept looking at me kinda sideways.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(3/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!LOL
какое-то відімо

My neighbors listen to really good music.
Whether they like it or not.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-102040

(1/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv вони зараз діють

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv *важкість

@gravitcaper, @ili0braz(3/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What's a spy's favourite confectionery?
Subterfudge.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ili0braz

(3/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

  • !PIZZA * !LOL * !luv разом слова немов вуаљ

@ili0braz, @gravitcaper(3/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

How do you look for Will Smith in the snow?
Just follow the fresh prints.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gravitcaper

(3/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Did you hear about the farmer that fed his chickens avocados?
All you could hear around there was “guac, guac, guac, guac.”

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gravitcaper

(1/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

83

!PIZZA * !LOL е, не забувай !HUG

сплошь і рядом !LOL * !luv * !HUG *

  • !PIZZA * !LOL * !luv когда мы говорім о Ледовом побоїще

@gravitcaper, @hive-102040(1/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I can always tell if someone is lying just by looking at them.
I can also tell if they’re standing.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-102040

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Dear @pereu4ivatel, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @gravitcaper.
(3/3)

@pereu4ivatel, @gravitcaper(4/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(3/3)

What do sea monsters eat for lunch?
Fish and ships.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pereu4ivatel

(3/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

подяковані !LOL

!PIZZA * !LOL коме сон !HUG

*!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv то кол-во сторонніков

@ili0braz, @gravitcaper(3/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I was so mad when I found out I was cloned.
I was litteraly beside myself.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gravitcaper

(3/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

We like the way you play the game! !PGM
Thanks for being a supporter of The LOLZ Project.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Dear @pereu4ivatel, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(1/3)

There is a autopsy convention starts this week.
Friday is open Mike night.

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ili0braz

(4/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Have you heard about the Angel of Death that’s not so intelligent?
The Dim Reaper?

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pereu4ivatel

(6/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

99%

!PIZZA (+5) !HUG (-3)
!luv (1+3...)
pjdcsv vfkj
зовсім мало

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(1/3)

97%

!PIZZA (+5) я перепрошую !LOL (2+2+1...)
хто біљше !BBH (1/5)

@hive-102040! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pereu4ivatel. (1/1)

Did you hear about the Irish guy who was assassinated at the antique store?
It was a knick knack paddy whack.

Credit: playbyhive
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pereu4ivatel

(1/1)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

98%

!PIZZA (5) !HUG (3)
повітря-земля
!LOL (2+1...)

@antipops, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

How long is one minute?
It depends on what side of the bathroom door you're on.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

92%

!PIZZA !LOL

I really want to buy one of those grocery checkout dividers
But the lady behind the counter keeps putting it back.

Credit: marshmellowman
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pereu4ivatel

(1/1)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

!LOL для Казахстана особой разніцы нет

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv слід відзначити

!PIZZA * !LOL вот і всё

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv всё, что разработал Запад

@pereu4ivatel, @hive-102040(3/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What do sea monsters eat for lunch?
Fish and ships.

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-102040

(3/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Apparently to start a zoo you need at least 2 pandas a grizzy and 3 polars.
It’s the bear minimum.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pereu4ivatel

(4/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

What's the difference between a taxidermist and a tax collector?
A taxidermist takes only your skin.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-102040

(2/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!PIZZA * !LOL саме час !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL чи всі? !HUG готові зростати як економіка

  • !PIZZA * !LOL * !luv часть куљта

@antipops, @ili0braz(2/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I told my wife that a husband is like a fine wine: we just get better with age.
The next day she locked me in the cellar

Credit: playbyhive
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ili0braz

(2/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @gravitcaper, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(1/3)

Did you know that the first french fries weren’t cooked in France?
They were cooked in Greece.

Credit: belhaven14
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(3/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

91%

!PIZZA (5) !HUG (3)
чам-бом
!LOL (1)

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(2/3)

No wonder everyone's attracted to the earths center
It is pretty hot

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ili0braz

(1/1)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

87%

!PIZZA (+5)
приємно !LOL (2+1...)

!PIZZA (5) * !LOL (42...) * !luv (11331) водночас

Be there or be square!
If you're not there, then I assume you're not a round.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gravitcaper

(1/2)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

My Mom met my Dad when he came in for an Xray.
I still wonder what she saw in him.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(1/1)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

88%

!PIZZA !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv ты просыпаешься

My friend got a heart transplant but regretted it immediately.
You could say he had a change of heart.

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ili0braz

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(3/3)

83%

!PIZZA (+5) !HUG (-3)
!luv (1+3...)
прігодно для отправкі

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(1/3)

84%

!PIZZA !HUG
!LOL

!PIZZA * !LOL шахтар - достроковий чемпіон !HUG

Dear @gravitcaper, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(1/3)

What's a dry orange good for?
Nothing at all. It's juiceless.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ili0braz

(2/2)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Don’t you hate it when someone answers their own questions?
I do.

Credit: marshmellowman
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gravitcaper

(1/1)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

95%

!PIZZA !LOL

!PIZZA (5) *небо чешется !luv (11331) * !HUG (-3)

Dear @antipops, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(3/3)

What’s Scooby Doos’ favorite drink?
Mountain Dooby Doo

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(1/1)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

78%

!PIZZA !HUG
!LOL

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(1/3)

I hate Russian dolls
they’re so full of themselves.

Credit: marshmellowman
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pereu4ivatel

(1/1)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

72%

!PIZZA !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL перспективи створення !HUG

Dear @gravitcaper, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(1/3)

Dogs can't see your bones.
But CAT scan.

Credit: marshmellowman
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pereu4ivatel

(2/2)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

67%

!PIZZA (5) !HUG (3)
!luv (1+3...)
при

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv gthit перше запитання

!PIZZA * !LOL ще щіљніше !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv cghjcn€
спростў

*!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv ні 1 совещаніе не осталось незамеченным

@hive-102040, @ili0braz(1/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What do you get after the animal dinner party?
Stuffed animals.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ili0braz

(1/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I was going to tell a joke about hominy.
But it was too corny.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-102040

(1/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(1/3)

69%

!PIZZA !HUG
!LOL

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(1/3)

I was told that Microwaves were invisible
But I can see mine on my counter.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pereu4ivatel

(1/1)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

70%

!PIZZA (5) !HUG (3)
досить сиљно
!LOL (1)

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(2/3)

They’re selling pre-sliced fruit at Whole Foods
Hey, that's false advertising!

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ili0braz

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

71%

!PIZZA !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL должны это понімать !HUG *

оно поразітељно удачно совпало !LOL * !luv * !HUG *

Dear @antipops, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(3/3)

@antipops, @ili0braz(4/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Me and my mates are in a band called Duvet.
We're a cover band.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ili0braz

(6/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @gravitcaper, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(2/3)

Did anyone hear the rumor about butter?
Don’t worry I won’t spread it.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(2/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @gravitcaper.
(3/3)

66%

!PIZZA !HUG
!LOL

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(1/3)

The other day I sent my girlfriend a huge pile of snow.
I called her up and asked “Did you get my drift?”

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pereu4ivatel

(1/1)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

62%

!PIZZA (5) !HUG (3)
!luv (1+3...)
неізбежно

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(1/3)

63%

!PIZZA (+5) !HUG (-3)
!luv (1+3...)
не заменіть нізя

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(1/3)

64%

!PIZZA (5) !HUG (3)
!LOL (1)

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(1/3)

If you lose a date because of bad breath
It wasn’t mint to be.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pereu4ivatel

(1/1)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

65%

!HUG (-3) !PIZZA (+5) там

!HUG (-3) !PIZZA (5) ytdjpvjůyj
невозможно !luv (11033)

!HUG (-3) !PIZZA (5) !LOL (2) еслі бы

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(1/3)

Why should you never brush your teeth with your left hand?
A toothbrush works much better.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(1/2)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Dear @gravitcaper, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hive-102040.
(2/3)

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @gravitcaper.
(3/3)

59%

ещё раз подчеркнуть !HUG (-3) !PIZZA (+5)
!luv (3/5)

@pereu4ivatel, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

!PIZZA !HUG

но раз за разом !PIZZA (+5) но не о том
!luv (3/5) !BBH (1/5)

@gravitcaper! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pereu4ivatel. (1/1)

58%

!PIZZA !LOL

!PIZZA * !LOL
s ult
і где

!PIZZA * !LOL так нам і не нужно !HUG

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(1/3)

I haven't sold a single copy of my autobiography.
Sigh. That's the story of my life.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ili0braz

(3/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I changed all my passwords to Kenny
Now I have all Kenny logins

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gravitcaper

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

56%

!PIZZA (+5) на сході
!luv (1+3...)
!LOL (2+1...)

If asbestos is really as bad as it is claimed...
...then I don't want to know how bad asworstos is.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ili0braz

(1/1)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

57%

!PIZZA (+5) !HUG (-3)
!luv (1+3...)
з відкритих джерел

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(1/3)

55%

!PIZZA !HUG
!LOL

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(1/3)

Why are farmers always winning awards?
Because they're outstanding in their field.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ili0braz

(1/1)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

53%

!PIZZA !HUG
!LOL

!PIZZA * !LOL будете досвідченими !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv окреме питання

I went to a really emotional wedding the other day.
Even the cake was in tiers.

Credit: lofone
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(2/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Dear @pereu4ivatel, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @gravitcaper.
(1/3)

Never scream into a colander
You'll strain your voice.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pereu4ivatel

(1/1)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

There are 4 pages
Pages