Sort:  

!PIZZA (5) *ну що !BEER (1/5)

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv бодай там

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv седьмая всего

!PIZZA вокруг своїх паљцев свеченіе !luv * !HUG *

!PIZZA такі гарні !luv * !HUG *

  • !PIZZA * !LOL а еслі \то запретіть !HUG *

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(1/3)

Why are dogs bad dancers?
Because they have two left feet.

Credit: marshmellowman
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of antipops

(5/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@antipops, @hive-102040(4/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Dear @antipops, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hive-102040.
(2/3)

Dear @pereu4ivatel, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(1/3)

@antipops, @pereu4ivatel(3/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Where should you go in the room if you’re feeling cold?
The corner—they’re usually 90 degrees.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pereu4ivatel

(3/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

As I suspected – someone has been adding soil to my garden.
The plot thickens.

Credit: marshmellowman
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(4/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!BEER (тіко в умі)

!PIZZA * !LOL чітко розуміють !HUG

Dear @pereu4ivatel, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @gravitcaper.
(1/3)

How do locomotives know where they're going?
Lots of training

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gravitcaper

(3/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM