Sort:  

Voted for

  • 30.000$

!PIZZA (5) !HUG (3)
!luv (1+3...)
дебаты

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(3/3)

!PIZZA * !LOL камон !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv боссы компанії

*!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv а щас прям пошёл дым

  • !PIZZA * !LOL в сумме то же !HUG *
  • !PIZZA * !LOL * !luv інструктор по тантріческому сексу

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @gravitcaper.
(2/3)

James Bond slept through an earthquake
He was shaken, not stirred.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gravitcaper

(5/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@gravitcaper, @hive-102040(1/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I went to the doctors to see him about my memory loss.
But I forgot to mention it to him.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-102040

(1/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@ili0braz, @gravitcaper(3/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Why was an insomniac shot by the police?
He was resisting a rest.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gravitcaper

(3/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @antipops, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(2/3)

I asked my dog what's two minus two.
He said nothing.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ili0braz

(4/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
hive-102040 tipped gravitcaper (x2)
gravitcaper tipped pereu4ivatel
gravitcaper tipped ili0braz
@gravitcaper(1/5) tipped @antipops
pereu4ivatel tipped ili0braz
gravitcaper tipped hive-102040
antipops tipped ili0braz
hive-102040 tipped ili0braz
ili0braz tipped antipops
antipops tipped hive-102040

!luv !PIZZA !LOL

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv постійно пишуть

потому что люді !LOL * !luv * !HUG*

Dear @gravitcaper, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(3/3)

@gravitcaper, @pereu4ivatel(4/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Why did the alcoholic go to the doctors office?
Because he thought there would be shots.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pereu4ivatel

(6/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Why was it so easy for the scientist to learn how to make glass from lizards?
It was clear from the gecko.

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gravitcaper

(2/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM