Sort:  

!PIZZA * !LOL коли немає !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv чи платитимуть біљше

@antipops, @ili0braz(2/3) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

My cat is so impatient?
He always wants everything meow.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ili0braz

(2/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

  • !PIZZA * !LOL новини з павутини !HUG *

!PIZZA + !LOL (!luv)
Кожен вузол підтримує список активних однорангових партнерів з розміром, де N — приблизний розмір усієї мережі

@pereu4ivatel, @hive-102040(5/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(2/3)

My roommate keeps saying that our house is haunted.
But I've lived here for last 216 years, and haven't heard anything unusual.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pereu4ivatel

(5/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

How can you tell if your smartphone is good at playing music?
By the number of gigs it has.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(3/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(7/300)

!PIZZA * !LOL тому шо !HUG

!PIZZA та найголовніше - пам'ять !luv * !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv вітаю наживо

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv робимо свою роботу

  • !PIZZA * !LOL недавно было !HUG *
  • !PIZZA * !LOL * !luv почему взялі

@ili0braz, @hive-102040(2/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Does refusing to go to the gym
count as resistance training?

Credit: marshmellowman
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-102040

(2/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(2/3)

I'm so good at sleeping
I can do it with my eyes closed.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ili0braz

(5/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@pereu4ivatel, @hive-102040(3/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

A taxi driver was getting flirty with a woman in a bar.
At the end of the night he took her back to her place.

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-102040

(3/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@antipops, @pereu4ivatel(3/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I swapped our double bed for a trampoline without telling my wife.
She really hit the roof!

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pereu4ivatel

(3/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@hive-102040, @antipops(3/3) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(12/300)

What do sea monsters eat for lunch?
Fish and ships.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-102040

(3/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hive-102040.
(7/300)