What's the fastest speed you have ever been in a car you don't have to have been driving you could have just been a passenger

in dPoll4 years ago

What's the fastest speed you have ever been in a car you don't have to have been driving you could have just been a passenger


  • Reply with answer

  • None

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Reply with answer

128 mph

Voted for

  • Reply with answer

I wasn't driving, but around 150-160 in my friend's STI.

Voted for

  • None

Voted for

  • None

Voted for

  • Reply with answer

To be honest, I do not know. I rarely travel by car, and I more rarely check/see the speed meter.

Voted for

  • Reply with answer

148 mph 238 kmph

Voted for

  • Reply with answer

180 km

Voted for

  • Reply with answer

Really too fast to be confessed. I love speed.

Voted for

  • None

Voted for

  • None

Voted for

  • Reply with answer

140

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment