You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A simple poll and important survey in Hive and for Hive. Please, give your opinion!

in dPolllast year

If you want to know who they are, you should ask Maja (@obsesija), who knows, or knows how to find out. There seems to be ways to find out I am unfamiliar with.

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@whatsup/the-great-ai-debate-and-hive-watchers#@brianoflondon/re-whatsup-rravc3

She's not posting here anymore, but you might find her on Blurt. I wasn't aware of your recent targeting, because you've not been making much fuss, I guess, but our friendly local Communist alerted me, out of their concern for good people. I reckon you're alright, so came by.

As to your survey, I've tried most of them when I was targeted. I'm not good at being stoic, so ended up whinging, cajoling, and interacting until it stopped. Seems you'd be good at that. I find it difficult to grasp why you'd be so long in the crosshairs. I'll follow you so I can upvote you as I have been @baah. He's mean to me anyway, and back up to positive reputation so he doesn't need me anymore.

I doubt you'll be as mean to me as he is. I'll kinda miss the abuse.