Are You Using HiveTasks To Manage Your Blockchain Finances and Activities?

in dPoll4 years ago (edited)

Are You Using HiveTasks To Manage Your Blockchain Finances and Activities?


One of the few things I missed from STEEM was https://steemworld.org created by @steemchiller It was my most used tool on the blockchain. If you somehow missed the news, https://hivetasks.com provides similar features wth the familiar interface for HIVE users.

List of Available Features

  • Dashboard
  • Witness Overview
  • Witness Overview
  • Block Explorer
  • Delegation History
  • Transfer Search
  • Account Creator
  • Account Auths
  • Account Recovery
  • Key Generator
  • Change Password
  • Copy Vote
  • Manual Vote
  • Abuse Finder
  • Proxy Info
  • Witness Schedule
  • Seed Nodes Check

Show Some Support at Zero Cost

HiveTasks is a brought to you by @fernandosoder You can vote him for witness and/or turn off adblock for your browser.


  • Yes, I'm Using HiveTasks.

  • No, I Just Head About This

  • I Don't Have Much Use For A Complex Tool Like HiveTasks

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, I'm Using HiveTasks.

I use it even though many features are missing and I have no idea how accurate some data is: I miss @steemchiller!

I miss @steemchiller!

Me too.

I feel that sooner or later it will arrive on HIVE... who will live will see? 😉

wow!!!! Thanks to @fernandosoder

You're welcome. 😉👍

Voted for

  • Yes, I'm Using HiveTasks.

Congratulations @vimukthi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 14000 comments. Your next target is to reach 15000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup

Voted for

  • No, I Just Head About This

Voted for

  • I Don't Have Much Use For A Complex Tool Like HiveTasks

Yes, I'm Using HiveTasks.

Voted for

  • No, I Just Head About This

thanks for the info!

Voted for

  • Yes, I'm Using HiveTasks.

Voted for

  • Yes, I'm Using HiveTasks.

Voted for

  • No, I Just Head About This

Voted for

  • No, I Just Head About This

Voted for

  • No, I Just Head About This

Voted for

  • No, I Just Head About This

Voted for

  • No, I Just Head About This

Voted for

  • Yes, I'm Using HiveTasks.

Voted for

  • No, I Just Head About This

Voted for

  • No, I Just Head About This

Voted for

  • I Don't Have Much Use For A Complex Tool Like HiveTasks

Voted for

  • No, I Just Head About This