You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I chose the Life I'm Living - My Journey of becoming an Artist

in Natural Medicine3 years ago (edited)

Ah, I don't feel so brave actually, it just felt like the right thing to do and the next logical step ^^ I felt the same as you, never really good at the "real" jobs, never felt like I fit in there.

We all have different paths and different priorities. I just think it's important to not loose sight of our well-being, to not let fear lead us or hold us back from the things we feel are right, to allow ourselves to be happy.

I can't explain it properly, but it's that magic that happens as soon as we take a step on the right path. I truly believe in that, because it happened to me. It's like the universe supports us when we start doing what we are here for.

I wish you all the best, and thank you so much for your kind words <3

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

It's like the universe supports us when we start doing what we are here for.

How beautifully put. I feel like I'm currently reading words that I need to hear right now. This is the second thing that's resonated with me recently. 💚

!ENGAGE 30

Ai, glad to be of help! It's funny, sometimes it feels that the people we meet are just tools for our own development <3

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.