You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Herbal Remedies for Cats ~ Helping Nervous Kitties ~ Tea for Cats ~ Liver Detox with Plants

What a beautiful video dearest @calendulacraft 👑❤️‍🔥 I have mostly used only homeopathy on my cats, to amazing effects - plus diatomacious earth D.E., and lime powder against parasites/ fleas, etc... It is great to be reminded and inspired about herbs: your video is so good, too! Wonderful work 🥰🌻🤩

Sort:  

I love that you use homeopathy to aid your cats. I haven't explored that much but really want to! DE is amazing, we are in the height of flea season so I am using it often as well as smashed pumpkin seeds for parasites. Nature really does provide for us all! Thank you so much for your kind comment!

Oooh, nice to know about pumpkin seeds too, dear @calendulacraft ! Yes, we had fleas in the winter too this year, with it being so mild... And now the cats are coughing a bit and scratching more than usual, as it warms up increasingly. I need to do a deep-clean of their room, and wash the lower walls again with whitewash (limewash), which also helps keep the parasitic life to a minimum... I look forward to chatting more about cat health, as there is so much we can do to keep everything in balance, even in a toxic environment. I live in a street with a few abandoned houses nearby, which means lots of ideal-flea-homes which my cats pop in and out of - I need to throw some limepowder up and down the streets too, to keep on top of it all.
😇