You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Husband's High Blood Pressure Natural Remedies.

in Natural Medicine2 months ago

I recently suffer from hypertension. Here's a photo from yesterday's reading. I am 33 and it's mostly from the sedentary lifestyle 14 yrs in the making as a web designer. So much stress and sitting, very little exercise.

Thanks for sharing this! I bookmarked it. For me, it's getting hydrated and always choosing to think of happy thoughts. Of course on top of whatever medication is recommended.

I feel that stress speeds up the effect of whatever disease we have. What we consume or take in, even mentally, helps!

Sort:  

That's pretty high. Hopefully it will lower fif you soon.

I totally agree. Stress is probably the biggest cause of it. And yes, lack of exercise is also a big factor, which my husband needs more of it, but him not being able to walk too much, due to his pain in his feet and running is even harder for him because of injury he suffered quite few years ago.

But as long as we are trying everyday to get better, it will get better and I wish the same fir you, @janwrites.