Sort:  

Not too serious I hope ;)

But certainly it seems clear that electroculture is making a comeback at this time in human history and it won't be long before this community is super busy, packed with awesome info and people getting great results.

Yup! For survival, more people will get involved and we would see copper spiral everywhere including pyramids!
I have to get back at my old dowsing rods! Used to do dowsing just for fun long time ago.

L🍎ve that vision!

A world in which people are connected by their efforts to give the earth what it desires :)

Yes! Dowsing rods are so completely awesome. I know this may sound weird but I feel as if I am not alone any more thanks to two L shapes pieces of copper. Am sure if you start using them again after a long time away it will feel totally different. Any question you can think of... the answer is within your reach.

I have lots of questions about dowsing and laylines. I have to practice dowsing again soon.