The first HIVE electroculture community ๐ŸŒฑ

in Natural Medicine โ€ข last year (edited)

Screenshot 2023-03-18 at 17.49.16.png

In an effort to bring together those of us who are taking steps toward a sustainable future through the use of electroculture and also those who seek evidence for the effectiveness of this ancient practice, I started a community here on hive. Don't expect it to be busy at first but over time people will realise how important this subject is and the group will quickly get to the point where we will need moderators. I have appointed @bigorna1 as administrator alongside myself.

Link to community here

image.png

Community details as follows:

Electroculture ๐ŸŒฑ

A place to share your electroculture thoughts & related subjects such as pyramids, orgonite, free energy & chembusting.

Description

As we move forward into this decade of change many of us will experience weather related challenges (both man made and natural) which will make it difficult for us to grow our food and feed our families as intended. This is why electroculture is so important at this time. It offers the possibility to boost our plants in such a way that they will survive both drought and extreme cold situations, while also growing faster, producing bigger yields and giving us a higher concentration of the life giving nutrients we seek, without any need for chemical or even organic fertilisers.

The main purpose of this community is to educate and inspire those who seek to better understand electroculture and what it can do for us. The subject is massive and branches into many different but related fields, so let us work together here, sharing our personal results and thoughts, always with a view to helping others follow in our footsteps.

IMG_0386.jpeg

Rules

  • Try to keep posts relevant! We understand the line between one subject and another gets blurry in places so we will be tolerant, but this is obviously not the place to post pictures of your cat. If a person proves themselves consistently unable to post relevant topics they will be removed from the group.

  • Please conduct your electroculture experiments in a professional manner with well documented results and a control group for comparison. This is more a guideline than a rule but still important because despite the reality that electroculture proved its effectiveness centuries ago, many people still need proof in the here and now, so one of the main purposes of this community is to provide exactly that.

  • Plagiarism will not be tolerated and source links for images must be included if they are not yours.

  • If a person cannot maintain a polite and respectful manner within this community, this is not the place for them and they will be removed.

image.png

From a personal standpoint

Since discovering electroculture last year my life has vastly been different. Aside from the obvious implications of establishing various electroculture systems in my home & garden I have found something which makes me feel like a child again, motivating & inspiring me to achieve things I would not normally have the energy to do.

IMG_1617.jpeg

I am discovering things for the first time again and my subsequent research has led me to a great many more interesting and related topics.

Take organite for example, a collection of organic material (resin) and inorganic material (metal), combine it with open metal tubes facing the sky and you have an atmospheric harmoniser (chembuster) which may on the surface appear to have nothing to do with electroculture, yet it does because any plants or humans in the vicinity will also benefit.

Dowsing is another good example which appears to have nothing at all to do with plants. But it does because without it we will not know how to find the energetic lines of energy on our land which so evidently play a role in their growth.

IMG_1171.jpeg

Or what about free energy which one might imagine relates to the powering of machines? The principle behind an earth battery (my first free energy experiment) which is basically a flow of electrons between a copper cathode and a zinc anode through a damp soil medium to produce electricity can also be applied to 'powering' the growth of your plants. Electricity is good for them, a fact which was commonly understood back in 1755.

image.png
"the influence of electricity in forwarding the germination of plants and their growth seems to be pretty well established" (1755)

It is for this reason I have opened the community up to excursions into other topics which may even include things we are yet to (re)discover. As long as they can be tied in to the health of our plants or our bodies which intend to receive them, in my mind it counts as electroculture and is therefore appropriate for this community.

As I said in the rules, I know this will not be black and white so @bigorna1 and I will do our best to navigate fairly.

IMG_9622.jpeg

Please shoot questions at us if you have them. We are here to help.

Very excited now to move forward as the world's first decentralised electroculture research group!

Love & Light everyone ๐ŸŒฑ

image.png

(All art images produced by myself and the midjourney bot v5)

Sort: ย 

Very good! It will be nice to have all this info in one place. I made a copper spiral, without any template or anything, and stuck it into a struggling potted plant. I swear it looks much better, just a week or so later!

IMG_20230320_102654058_HDR.jpg

You are sending respect to your plant and Mother Earth through it just by your actions alone, no matter it isn't a 'perfect' spiral. Great work!

Yes, it will be awesome to see in a year or so all the different people sharing their amazing results in this community, for the better good of anyone arriving here for the first time...

I could swear your spiral is coiled counter clockwise..!
it happened to me and I am currently experimenting to see what the difference actually is.
stay tuned.
my house plants all have a little antenna and they love it.

And I've been barefoot while raking on this 59*F spring day. Thanks to your link, Owasco.
Copper wire.... that'll come!
Still looking at Wands of Horus.
Nikken magnets may or may not fit under the "electro" umbrella. My friend was a salesman for Nikken magnets, 30+ years ago. Those magnets never did deliver what they promised (I tried the pillow with zero results). The sales pyramid was as sketchy as the Amway, Xango, Shaklee, etc "tiered" sales systems. (Can't afford to buy the product for yourself unless you sign up other suckers to become distributors. If the stuff is so good, hello, sell it in stores!!)!

So, I'm ready to join the community - thanks for creating it and promoting it!

haha I have so far resisted taking off my shoes - it's too cold! I thought you ordered some wands, no? I think maybe you intended to leave this comment under the original post, not my comment on it.

Thank you, @carolkean, for giving me the heads up about this. @michelios and I are in Costa Rica preparing our farm for use as a commercial greenhouse, and electroculture is one of the things we intend to implement here.

Great to learn this @rhondak :)

We look forward to seeing your electroculture related posts here. Can only imagine how effective it will be in Costa Rica!

Are you on Twitter? I tweeted a link:

image.png

Many thanks for the tweet!

I am on twitter but have very few followers there and mostly try to stay away from the site these days. This place is much better ;)

ย last yearย (edited)ย 

I'm in !

Though I will not be active - I'm 100% focused on survival and not becoming homeless again, right now (this time would be together with my little sister..)

As the person who got me into this it is an honour to have you with us!

I am imagining better times for you in the not too distant future.

My visions are also bright :)

This will be interesting and fun reading!

You know it! I think we are all going to learn a lot from each other.

Hope to see some electroculture posts from you in here at some point.

I wouldn't bet on that. I'm at the end of my energy each day as it is.

I bet if you surround yourself with this energy, your energy levels will benefit too !

Good point!

Excellent point!

I understand. It is for this reason I will soon be starting a business, for those of us who don't have time to get creative with copper...

Count me in ; )

Funny. I just wrote to you about that on telegram ;)

Wow! This thing is getting really serious! Such speedy progress.

Nice to have a new community. Canโ€™t wait to see this grows speedily.

Best of lucks.

Not too serious I hope ;)

But certainly it seems clear that electroculture is making a comeback at this time in human history and it won't be long before this community is super busy, packed with awesome info and people getting great results.

Yup! For survival, more people will get involved and we would see copper spiral everywhere including pyramids!
I have to get back at my old dowsing rods! Used to do dowsing just for fun long time ago.

L๐ŸŽve that vision!

A world in which people are connected by their efforts to give the earth what it desires :)

Yes! Dowsing rods are so completely awesome. I know this may sound weird but I feel as if I am not alone any more thanks to two L shapes pieces of copper. Am sure if you start using them again after a long time away it will feel totally different. Any question you can think of... the answer is within your reach.

I have lots of questions about dowsing and laylines. I have to practice dowsing again soon.

That is so interesting.

Glad you find it interesting. Stay tuned and it won't be long before you are making your own devices...

Following with interest, I've heard about this concept before and it's very intriguing!

Well hello there! Good to meet a fellow 75

It takes a fair bit of work to achieve that rep here.

Am pretty sure if you stick around this community you will be adding copper spirals to your plants in no time ;)

I already pour home made swamp juice all over it so I'm down to experiment ๐Ÿ˜‚

ย last yearย ย 

Nicely done my friend! i have yet to do any electroculture experiments in Mexico but will post something if i do.

Hey there! Yes, this felt like the next logical step. There is nothing more convincing than a whole bunch of us displaying our results in one place and over time more and more people will jump in. For now it appears to be just two of us posting, so we look forward very much to your Mexican experiments which no doubt will yield great results!

Is PeakD the only way to join the group?
I still need to sort out the craziness of my passwords being denied, though I'd stored them in Chrome.
Someone gave me this advice, yet I've not tried it because, why, why, why...

.... what I had to do was completely erase Hive from browser saved info (I also use Chrome), then try to log in with my master password... which will give you an ERROR message and ask you if you wish to download a PDF file with your keys. So you say "Yes," and store that file safely on your device. Then copy and paste the relevant key from the PDF doc and start over with which passwords/keys you are saving. However, I would only let Chrome save my Posting key... when I need to do financial stuff (like delegations) I do a manual copy and paste from my saved keys document... and answer NO when prompted whether or not I want to update my password.
It's why I now use KeyChain instead.

Is PeakD the only way to join the group?

I think you could also do it through hive.blog but certainly you will need access to your passwords moving forward. See how you get on with the above suggested route.

Wow! Very interesting and looking forward to read more about this subject and your results.

Stay tuned! The evidence you seek is coming...

image.png

Felicitaciones!

Gracias por deleitarnos con tan magnรญfica publicaciรณn, la cual fue valorada por @Womentribe una comunidad para destacar el valioso potencial del ser humano.

*Sigue nuestras cuentas:
@Womentribe
suscribete aquรญ @colmena-139925
twitter
Instagram

Gracias @womentribe :)

It's amazing... congrulations

Thanks ;)