You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apple cider vinegar of own production / Яблучний оцет власного виробництва (En-Ua)

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

What an interesting fermentation process! It's great the step by step of this production process as you show it from the freshly harvested fruit to the final product. I think it's great that you take advantage of this resource that mother earth gives you so that it is not lost, but that it has a utility, that it is valuable, because food is sacred and should not be lost. In my country, Venezuela, it is very difficult to get apples, but I see that in your country it is something abundant, because it takes a lot of fresh fruit to produce 100 liters of apple cider vinegar. I hope you are very successful in that venture, it's great. Excellent post. Greetings.

Sort:  

Thank you.
You are right, there are plenty of apple orchards in my country Ukraine. The climate in my country is conducive to horticulture.