Review Bau Pizza - Terrible food experience

Hi, I'm back after days of stomachaches and food poisoning. Pizza is my favorite food, so when I discover a certain pizza shop, I immediately go to that restaurant and experience it. The restaurant I'm going to write about today is a pizza restaurant called "Bau Pizza" - This is a pizza chain that has about 50 restaurants.
bau13.jpg

Coming to Bau Pizza, you will enjoy pizza with many attractive flavors such as Beef and corn, Hawai, Chicago, Kimchi, Chicken, Seafood, Sailami, Prawn Tempura, Pork Ribs, and Durian Fruit.. In addition, also there are extremely delicious fast foods: beef steak, spaghetti with beef sauce, pasta with seafood , spicy chicken with cheese sauce; fried dishes such as: fried chicken thighs, fried chicken wings, fried spring rolls, fried sausages, potato cheese shakes, french fries, cheese coated potatoes, cheese sticks and other drinks, juices, milk tea, fruit smoothies, corn milk.
bau11.jpg

bau12.jpg

Those are all the dishes on the menu of the restaurant.
The restaurant has 2 floors with very large space, on the first floor you can see the pizza drawing on the wall. All the illustrations for the food look very appealing. Advertised pizza made with fresh ingredients and Mozzarella cheese.. The advantage of the restaurant is that the space is large and beautiful, looks polite and clean. On the 2nd floor, the restaurant has a space inside and outside the restaurant, the outside space is cool and airy, suitable for taking beautiful photos and enjoying the food.
bau1.jpg

bau2.jpg

bau3.jpg

bau4.jpg

bau5.jpg

bau6.jpg

bau7.jpg

bau8.jpg

bau9.jpg

bau10.jpg

From the moment I entered the restaurant, I ordered milk tea but they said they were out of milk tea so I ordered 1 can of coke. The restaurant was quite empty, I worked for 3 hours but there were only 2 other customers. My friend and I ordered 1 small corn beef pizza and 1 plate of fried spring rolls, corn beef pizza tasted normal but spring rolls looked like they had been left in the freezer for too long, it wasn't bright yellow like I used to eat, it's already gray and looks ugly.
bau15.jpg

bau16.jpg

The crust was crispy but the meat was not fragrant, they added a lot of sweet ketchup on top of the pizza. The total cost for this meal is 150,000 VND (about $8) - a meal is average. After returning home I had abdominal pain, diarrhea and fever, I was unable to eat dinner that day, and until the next day, I was unable to eat anything. My friend also had stomachache and diarrhea for a few days lol and we were sure that the pizza was expired but the restaurant still sold it to the customer. :((( My whole body was sore and tired, my head and stomach ached while I am a person of good health and good digestive system.

bau14.jpg

It's a pizza chain so I guess those pies weren't made after the customer ordered them, it was made from somewhere that was then frozen and shipped to the stores. So if this restaurant is empty those pizzas are still stored in the freezer...
At the Chibuncha pizza I reviewed a few days ago, that pizza was made with fresh ingredients, so when I ate it, I could still feel the aroma of the pizza. Currently, most of the restaurants are expanding the chain business model, for example, the Changhi tea chain, Thuy Do dumpling chain, are hot food chains in Vietnam, these stores have good quality food, but if any restaurant in the chain is empty, the cake will be or the tea will be stored for too long in the cabinet and customers will not be able to enjoy the fresh food. That's why I like franchised restaurant chains that invest in machinery in their stores (Mixue ice cream shop), anyone who wants to franchise this ice cream brand needs to buy an ice cream machine. In Vietnam, most people use Facebook, so there are many groups with different topics, there is a very famous food review group on it. If an article has a good review of a certain restaurant, a lot of customers will go there, but if someone has a negative review, that restaurant will be boycotted by many people. There are many restaurants with negative reviews on it, the restaurant owner had to call to apologize and refund money to customers.. I was thinking about posting about this restaurant but I think it would be too cruel if I did lol.

I should have been suspicious from the beginning because they said they ran out of milk tea even though the menu had milk tea and had a counter (because the tea can only be stored for 1 day,) that proves this is an empty restaurant. :(

Through the horrifying experience here, I have learned a lesson. We should research a certain restaurant carefully before visiting :D

This article has images and content 100% from me @a-alice!!
See you in the next post