Spaghetti Bolognese

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

Spaghetti Bolognese is one of the favorite menu for children but also for the adults, is very simple to prepare and a most popular pasta recipes in Switzerland. I prepare a little differently than usual.

IMG_20210526_111005.jpg

Roast meat strongly in frying butter or oil. Onions, garlic, paprika, peppers, I add also kolorabi and karrots too.

IMG_20210526_112851.jpg

What you need: mixed meat, butter, onion, garlic, carrots diced, celery, tomato puree, fresh tomatoes, salt, ground pepper, oregano, basil, thyme, petersile chopped.

IMG_20210526_112912.jpg

Add tomato puree, steam shortly. Add fresh tomatoes, reduce with bouillon, boil down a little, spice and add herbs. Cover and cook on low heat for about 45 minutes.

IMG_20210526_115614.jpg

IMG_20210526_120422.jpg

To the end some grated cheese.

IMG_20210526_124830.jpg

Have you known the violet flowers with its lovely sweet aroma of honey enchants soups, salads and other dishes. Depending on your preference you can keep the flowers out, I prefer without.

IMG_20210526_124921.jpg

Have a great Day!

Sort:  

I was trying this recipe as well. It was my first time cooking it and I didn't know that carrot is used in the recipe. That one looks really good!

Many thanks!

This is one of my favourite/comfort foods, I do love a spag-bol, will certainly try your recipe, it looks gorgeous!

Thanks a lot!

Yummy! Looking so good! More cheese!!

ok, many thanks!

An all time personal favourite of mine!!

Thank you very much!

It is looking tasty food items. I like to cook pasta but Spaghetti Bolognese menu name is unknow for me. Nice decoration.

Many thanks!

Definitely trying this one out!

Very nice, I hope you will succeed is so easy, Thanks!