Tried Something New Today

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

IMG_20210411_174728.jpg

I am pretty sure almost no one is going to guess what this is as it looks pretty bad but trust me I made sure it was delicious at the end. The reason I say that I made sure it was delicious at the end is that I forgot to add a key ingredient into the mix which was Sugar. I know I know pretty silly mistake on my part but all's well that ends well.

BTW the Drink above is a Cold Coffee with a Scoop of Ice Cream.

Making it was pretty easy, all I needed was some ice, coffee, sugar, milk, and a scoop of Ice Cream. The first and the last step of making a Cold Coffee the easy way is to add all the above ingredients into a Mixer Grinder and mix them well. At last, pour your Cold Coffee in a glass and add a scoop of Ice cream on top.

PS: The amount of Coffee and Sugar is up to you to decide as not everyone will like mine as it's on the bitter side.

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqNT9kMxUct9RXCptMjMjQ8D5vU1fQas3twv7uQNZFkv39G3LViijkHryVdRawUXsgW34M9krgzKiajhWqbWMRaZWK9irbtmVXXW7rpRRzHtqSc6.png

Sort:  

Making it was pretty easy, all I needed was some ice, coffee, sugar, milk, and a scoop of Ice Cream. The first and the last step of making a Cold Coffee the easy way is to add all the above ingredients into a Mixer Grinder and mix them well. At last, pour your Cold Coffee in a glass and add a scoop of Ice cream on top.

I have tried ice coffee with ice cream a few months ago.

The interesting part is that you can buy this at the Stop Burgers Bakery & Café at the bus station of Szolnok, Hungary. So I did not made it, I bought it. It is a seasonal drink here. One glass costs about 2$ USD.

I love sugar free coffe! I have to try your recipe