You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gift (Snack) From Kanazawa, Japan πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ last year

πŸ˜ƒThank you. They do have some interesting snacks. Great that you have relatives here and that you got some tea and cup noodles. I love the teas here and recently found out that they have sooooo many flavors of noodles. They have flavors for/from several countries. Thanks for sharing too. Have a great week. 🎢

Sort: Β 

While I may not me so much into candies, I am all about teas and noodles! Have a wonderful new week, too! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Teas are great.πŸ˜ƒ

Oh my goodness yes! I make medicinal teas from the land here! I love them! What are your favorite kinds? πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

That’s cool. It’s hard for me to choose but I do enjoy houjicha (green tea) and I love herbs like mint and chamomile.

Those are all wonderful teas indeed! I usually make combos, so it would be challenging for me to choose just one or two! Have a fantastic rest of your week @fruityfruitz! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

πŸ˜ƒI understand that. What’s your favorite combo?

When I have all the plants in the ground and available, I'll make the blend below (I can include the scientific names too if needed):

Patchouli
Culantro
Coffee leaf
Plantain
Comfry
Mamaki
Vana tulsi
Krishna tulsi
Rama tulsi
Ramgoat Dashalong
Gotu Kola
Pineapple Sage

I usually harvest all from the land here. It's a wonderful, potent blend that my body loves! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator