🍰 Panetela casera | Homemade bread [ENG-ESP]

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Foto editada con Picsart

Hola amigos de Foodies Bee Hive

Es mi primera vez en esta comunidad así que me presento brevemente:
Mi nombre es Danay, tengo 21 años, me gusta leer, escribir y en mis tiempos libres me distraigo cocinando.

Hello friends of Foodies Bee Hive

It's my first time in this community so I introduce myself briefly:
My name is Danay, I am 21 years old, I like to read, write and in my free time I am distracted cooking.

En el día de hoy quisiera compartirles una panetela casera que hice con ayuda de mi hermana.

¿Qué necesitas?

  • 7 Huevos
  • 5 tazas de harina
  • 3 tazas de azúcar
  • 1 pizca de sal
  • 3 cucharaditas de leche
  • Bicarbonato o levadura
  • Sabor: canela, vainilla, anís, mantecado o nuez moscada.

Echar azúcar

Batir merengue

Echar nuez moscada

Today I would like to share with you a homemade panetela that I made with the help of my sister.

What do you need?

  • 7 Eggs
  • 5 cups of flour
  • 3 cups of sugar
  • 1 pinch of salt
  • 3 teaspoons milk
  • Baking soda or yeast
  • Flavor: cinnamon, vanilla, anise, buttered or nutmeg.

Procedimiento:

  1. Romper los huevos y separar las claras en otro recipiente.

  2. Hacer un merengue: batir y batir hasta que esté espumoso.

  3. Echarle la azúcar, batir, luego echar las yemas y seguir batiendo.

  4. Verter la harina, la pizca de sal, 3 cucharaditas de leche, bicarbonato, sabor y seguir batiendo.

  5. Vaciar en otro recipiente y hornear de 30-40 minutos.

  6. Puedes adornar con merengue o acompañar con una natilla.

¿Haz preparado alguna vez panetela? ¿Cómo lo haces?

Procedure:

  1. Break the eggs and separate the egg whites in another bowl.

  2. Make a meringue: beat and beat until foamy.

  3. Add the sugar, beat, then add the egg yolks and continue beating.

  4. Pour flour, pinch of salt, 3 teaspoons milk, baking soda, flavor and continue beating.

  5. Empty into another bowl and bake for 30-40 minutes.

  6. You can garnish with meringue or accompany with a custard.

Have you ever made panetela? How do you do it?

Todas las fotos son tomadas por mí en el momento de la preparación.

All photos are taken by me at the time of preparation

Sort:  

Congratulations @hdanay3! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 13
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!