You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Life Hands you Leftover Chicken - MAKE CURRY CHICKEN SALAD for | Week 1: (SPI Giveway) September NO-BUY MONTH Challenge - Saturday Savers Club

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

Congratulations @justclickindiva! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Sort:  

Hello @hivebuzz. I see that I've now distributef 13K upvotes to Hive members. Thank you for visiting and bringing me notice of this achievement.

Take care, and have a good weekend ahead.

Thank you @justclickindiva, it is great to see that you're are always so involved here!

We hope you're having a nice weekend! See you soon. 😊👍

Hello @hivebuzz. Thank you for your nice words. The fact that I decided to join a reputable voting trail is the reason I can now reach more people than I otherwise wouldn't have time for. I make sure to return to visit some of the posts that the trail has voted on to make sure they meet my quality content criteria. I wish I had time to spend to visit all of them. There are just so many awesome content creators on Hive.

I appreciate your support. Take care.