Cheeseburgers my way. / Hamburguesas de queso a mi manera. EN-ES

in Foodies Bee Hive4 years ago


20200717_210555.jpg

Greetings, foodie community.

Saludos, comunidad de foodies.

Today I will show you how I make my burgers so they look their best.

Hoy les mostrare como yo realizo mis hamburguesas a la hora de prepararlas para que queden de la mejor manera.


20200717_204256.jpg

What I use for my burgers normally and I don't take much for the same is: Egg, Ham, Cheese, Sliced Onions and Sliced Tomatoes.

Lo que utilizo para mis hamburguesas normalmente y no ocupo mucho para lo mismo es: Huevo, Jamón, Queso, Cebollas en rodajas y tomates en rodajas.


20200717_204434.jpg

You can't miss the best part of everything, obviously the meat and the buns, the meat is one I had prepared a while ago and I freeze it for when I want to make burgers.

No puede faltar la mejor parte de todo, obviamente la carne y los panes, la carne es una que habia preparado hace un tiempo y congelo para cuando quiero realizar hamburguesas.


20200717_204613.jpg

First of all, I put the hamburger meat to cook along with some mayonnaise, so it doesn't stick to the pan.

Primero que nada, coloco a cocinar la carne de hamburguesa junto a un poco de mayonesa, para que no se adhiera a el sarten.


20200717_204949.jpg

While it is cooking on the first side, I take advantage of it and cut the buns, that way I have more time to assemble it.

Mientras esta cocinandose por el primer lado, aprovecho y corto los panes, asi de esa manera voy teniendo mas tiempo para el montaje de la misma.



We turn the meat after about 4 minutes after it is cooked on one side, so it cooks evenly and we get a better color.

Volteamos la carne luego de unos 4 minutos despues de que este cocinada por un lado, para que se cocine de forma pareja y logremos un mejor color.


48y6pj.gif

When you turn it, put the cheese on it, so it melts next to the burger and it looks much better. Cover the hamburger so that the cheese melts a little better.

Al voltearla, le coloque el queso, asi se derrite junto a la hamburguesa y queda mucho mejor. Hay que tapar la hamburguesa para que se gratine un poco el queso y se derrita mejor.


48y72u.gif

When you lift the lid, you have to be a little careful with the steam, because it can burn us, but the best part is the delicious hamburger that will be waiting for us.

Al levantar la tapa, hay que tener un poco de cuidado con el vapor, ya que nos puede quemar, pero la mejor parte es la deliciosa hamburguesa que nos estara esperando.


20200717_205432.jpg

In both breads we put the sauces and the meat, then on top of it the vegetables that we had already cut.

En ambos panes colocamos las salsas y la carne, luego encima de la misma los vegetales que ya habiamos cortado.


20200717_205936.jpg

Here I went a little bit out of my mind, but I wanted to try something and I used some eggplant vinaigrette I made some time ago on it.

Aqui se me fue un poco la cabeza, pero queria probar algo y use un poco de berenjenas a la vinagreta que realice hace un tiempo en la misma.

My recipe for aubergine / Mi receta de las berenjenas


48y7hg.gif

I cooked the egg over high heat in the same pan, taking advantage of the fact that there was a little bit of fat left over from the hamburger meat to absorb all that flavor.

Cocine el huevo a fuego alto en el mismo sarten, aprovechando que quedaba un poco de grasa de la carne de hamburguesa para que absorbiera todo ese sabor.


20200717_210353.jpg

We put it on the hamburger and we are ready to eat.

Se lo colocamos a la hamburguesa y estamos listos para comer.


20200717_210425.jpg

A total delight as they look like this. I really couldn't stop myself from eating it.

Una total delicia como quedan de esta manera. En verdad no pude contenerme a la hora de comerla.


20200717_210555.jpg

The best burgers are the ones you can make yourself because the seasoning is one of the best things you can have and it is at its best when it comes to cooking meat.

La mejores hamburguesas son las que uno mismo se puede preparar ya que el sazon que uno tiene es de las mejores cosas que pueden haber y el mismo esta en su mejor punto cuando hablamos de cocinar carne.


20200717_211455.jpg

A cut in the middle of one of the hamburgers and they would look like this in the middle, a delight without a doubt.

Un corte en medio de una de las hamburguesas y asi se verian por la mitad, una delicia sin lugar a dudas.

Thank you for getting this far, I hope you liked my burger recipe. And you can share this flavor with me by trying them sometime. Happy day to you all!

Gracias por llegar hasta aquí, espero hayan gustado de mi receta para las hamburguesas. Y puedan compartir este sabor junto a mi probandolas en algun momento. ¡ Feliz dia para todos !

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @jeduardoz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!