Sort:  

Thank you very much.
On several occasions I try to cook recipes that are appetizing and that contribute to health.
From my mother I learned a lot of these things and the love for cooking.
Thank you very much for your kindness and nice comments.
Happy day to you and yours.
Cheers and greetings.

Cooking fresh every day with local produce is what my Dad taught me, a firm believer in avoiding tinned, frozen or other types of food.

Lamb over open fire, wash meat pat dry spice, place over not coals, use fresh lemon to squeeze over meat when flames rise thet smell and taste delicious. When fresh thyme is available, brush squeezed lemon juice using thyme locking flavour in. !LOLZ

A man tried to sell me a coffin today.
I told him that's the last thing I need.

Credit: reddit
@tonyes, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of joanstewart

(3/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

How nice what you tell me about your dad and his care to prepare nutritious food that will bring health to the body. Many people in the world eat junk food that does not contribute anything to the body.
Thanks for sharing that recipe about the lamb, I will try to make it and see how it turns out.
Happy journey.
Cheers and best regards.

Dad had a small garden planted many of our fruits and vegetables, never bought food that I can remember when growing up.

Lamb chops so expensive here of late I try treat myself to them once a month, leg of lamb I have not bought in over twenty years most probably.

His father was a wise man. Over here the prices of that meat and everything in general is quite high too. Thanks for sharing. Cheers and best regards.