Introduce Myself: Passion for Baking and Creating.

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Hi Hive community!

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my first blog!

My name is Klarayle. I am a wife, mom of two sweetest boys, a nurse and clinical coder by profession. We are from the Philippines but we are currently residing in UAE.

img_1828.heic

img_9767.jpg

I came to know hive since my husband introduce me to this platform. And from then on, I was eager to find some new friends whom I can connect with my interest and hobbies especially with food.

img_7064.jpg

I have always wanted to share my passion with regards to food and my love for baking. For I believe it connects people. I am no expert but I also want to share some mommy tips and our short staycation from time to time.

img_4592.jpg

How are the things going on here? I hope I can share more and can relate to other peoples' story.

Thank you hive,
@klarayle

Sort:  

Good Day! @sirenahippie 😊 Thank you so much for the warm welcome and for letting me know some tips and guidelines. I am looking forward to interact with other members of our community.

Hello, @klarayle! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

hi @anggreklestari! thank you for the warm reception.I will check on the tips and guidelines. 🙂

Loading...

Welcome! 😂📱👍🏽🇦🇪

Hehe! Thank you love

Hi klarayle,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @klarayle! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Hi Klarayle, welcome to Hive. Glad you decided to join us here :) I believe you will love the communities around. Cheers!

Hi @ifarmgirl! Hoping to connect more with the people here. Cheers!

You sure will :) Have fun!

Welcome sa hive

Thank you allan!