You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking my favorite recipe: Fricassee of Sheep

in Foodies Bee Hive7 months ago (edited)

Amigo que gran plato ha cocinado, si supieras tengo un plato de cordero asado que hice por primera vez nunca lo había asado, en unos días lo muestro pero este tuyo se ve fenomenal , no soy muy adicta a cocinar cordero aunque me encanta comerlo, que bonito homenaje a tu mamá , deberías pasar más a menudo por esta comunidad , se te da bien la cocina . Saludos , se ve delicioso 👋❤️

Friend, what a great dish you have cooked, if you knew I have a dish of roast lamb that I made for the first time, I had never roasted it, in a few days I will show it but this one of yours looks phenomenal, I am not very addicted to cooking lamb although I love eating it, What a nice tribute to your mother, you should visit this community more often, you are good at cooking. Greetings, it looks delicious 👋❤️

Sort:  

Thank you very much my dear and kind @lileisabel. I owe it to you to post in this community and I appreciate all the comments and advice.
I love to cook, especially proteins and rice combined, plus pastas and soups.
My Mother is in everything I am and do and the cooking thing so much more.
Thanks for so much and everything.
Happy.
Cheers and greetings.

Muchas gracias mi estimada y gentil @lileisabel. A usted le debo publicar en esta comunidad y le agradezco todos los comentarios y consejos.
Me encanta cocinar, sobre todo las proteínas y arroces combinados, además de pastas y sopas.
Mi Madre está en todo lo que soy y hago y lo de la cocina mucho más.
Gracias por tanto y todo.
Feliz.
Salud y saludos.