You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking my favorite recipe: Fricassee of Sheep

in Foodies Bee Hive7 months ago

Thank you very much my dear and kind @lileisabel. I owe it to you to post in this community and I appreciate all the comments and advice.
I love to cook, especially proteins and rice combined, plus pastas and soups.
My Mother is in everything I am and do and the cooking thing so much more.
Thanks for so much and everything.
Happy.
Cheers and greetings.

Muchas gracias mi estimada y gentil @lileisabel. A usted le debo publicar en esta comunidad y le agradezco todos los comentarios y consejos.
Me encanta cocinar, sobre todo las proteínas y arroces combinados, además de pastas y sopas.
Mi Madre está en todo lo que soy y hago y lo de la cocina mucho más.
Gracias por tanto y todo.
Feliz.
Salud y saludos.