Pasapalos of mummies with sausage. Esp/ Eng

Welcome to my blog

Bienvenidos a mi blog

Picsart_23-09-27_18-13-51-875.jpg

The end of the month is approaching and October is coming where many celebrate Halloween 🎃, today I wanted to try how I had some mummies with sausage; I found this idea on the internet and I wanted to see how they looked like to get ahead and see if I could make them for the dates of October, since they are made with smoked sausage I'm sure the children will love them and will serve to decorate any celebration table. This recipe is simple and I wanted to make the sweet dough to contrast with the sausage. I particularly like the combination of salty and sweet. I show you how to prepare it

Se acerca el fin de mes y entra octubre dónde muchos celebran halloween 🎃, hoy quise probar como me quedaban unas momias con salchicha; esta idea la bi en internet y quise ver cómo me quedaban para adelantarme y saber si podía realizar para las fechas de octubre.Por estar realizado con salchicha ahumada de seguro que a los niños les encantará y servirá para adornar cualquier mesa de celebración. Está receta es sencilla y quise realizar la masa dulce para que hiciera contraste con la salchicha. En mi particular me gusta mucho la combinación entre salado y dulce. Te muestro su preparación

Ingredients

200 grams of wheat flour
1/2 tablespoon of yeast
1/2 tablespoon sugar
Water
Oil for frying
3 smoked sausages

Ingredientes
200 gramos de harina de trigo
1/2 cucharada de levadura
1/2 cucharada de azúcar
Agua
Aceite para freír
3 salchichas ahumadas

GridArt_20230927_183006725.jpg

Preparation

Preparación

Step 1

Paso 1
To start this recipe take the 20) grams of wheat flour and add warm water, along with the 1/2 tablespoon of sugar.

Para empezar esta receta tome los 20) gramos de harina de trigo y coloque agua tibia, junto con la 1/2 cucharada de azúcar.

GridArt_20230927_183055518.jpg

Step 2

Paso 2

I joined everything together until I obtained a smooth and compact dough.

Fui uniendo todo hasta obtener una masa suave y compacta

GridArt_20230927_183140675.jpg

Step 3

Paso 3

Take three more sausages and cut in half and fry on both sides. In my case I like to fry the sausages and do not put them raw.

Tome más tres salchichas y corte por la mitad y lleve a freír por ambos lados. En mi caso los embutidos me gusta freír y no colocar crudos.

GridArt_20230927_183224123.jpg

Step 4

Paso 4

Roll out the dough with a rolling pin and cut strips to roll and assemble the sausage mummies.

Estire la masa con rodillo y corte tiras para enrollar y armar las momias de salchicha

GridArt_20230927_183305983.jpg

Step 5

Paso 5
Take each strip and the sausage and make a kind of cap and roll it all the way down.

Tome cada tira y la salchicha y realice como especie de gorro y enrolle hasta abajo

GridArt_20230927_183413857.jpg

Step 6

Paso 6
Fry over low heat until golden brown on both sides.
Lleve a sofreir a fuego bajo hasta dorar por ambos lados

GridArt_20230927_183530238.jpg

#Step 7

Paso 7

To place the eyes I thought of using mayonnaise, for this I used a long paste and I placed the eyes on each mummy.

Para colocar los ojos se me ocurrió realizar con mayonesa, para ello utilice una pasta larga y fui colocando ojos a cada momia.

GridArt_20230927_183807824.jpg

Final Result

[Resultado Final

A delicious snack for halloween celebration, if you wish you can bake it as another option.

Un rico snack para la celebración de halloween.Si desean pueden realizar horneados es otra opción

IMG_20230927_180611.jpg

IMG_20230927_180646.jpg

colmena (3).gif
Vote la-colmena for witness
By @ylich

I bid you farewell and see you at a later date.
Photographs are my property
Translator used Deelp
Cover made in picsart with free image use
Collage made with GridArt

Me despido y nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad
Fotografías son de mi propiedad
Traductor utilizado Deelp
Portada realizada en picsart con uso de imagen gratuita
Collage realizado con GridArt

1_20230512_200924_0000.png

Sort:  

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @edwing357 on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Vote for our witness @sagarkothari88

Nunca había oído hablar de ese pltillo, por lo menos aquí en Cuba no. Gracias por compartir la receta con nosotros se ve que quedaron deliciosos.

I had never heard of this dish, at least not here in Cuba. Thank you for sharing the recipe with us, it looks delicious.

Que bueno te gustó, es muy fácil de preparar, te recomiendo realizar en tu país.

Amiga, tu receta está muy original y creativa... me encantan las salchichas, disfrutarlas como "crujientes tequeñitos" debe ser una experiencia culinaria exquisita. A mi mamá le encantan los tequeños, le daré esta gran sorpresa!
Gracias por compartir, un abrazo!

Hola amiga si son unas momias tipo tequeños. De seguro a tu mami les encantará. Gracias por la visita.

Que ricos estos tequeñitos de salchichas amiga, muy creativa en su presentación 😋 una merienda ideal para los niños o un buen pasapalos perfecto para las fiestas también!

Si amiga se me ocurrió realizar para mis hijos, muchas veces los niños les gusta mucho la comida creativa.

I see this as a delicious recipe that can be added to the children's lunch box. Because children like to eat creative things like this.

Yes friend the kids love this kind of meals, I really made them for my kids. Thanks for visiting

That looks cute haha. I love to have that as a snack and dip it in a ketchup. Can I have some of that please (人 •͈ᴗ•͈)

Hi, I didn't have red sauce, but I'm sure they must be richer this way too.

I think you know how to make the best snacks
This looks lovely
I wish to learn so I can always give my man

Greetings frien, you can be guided by this publication and try to make it, although I don't know if the ingredients are the same in your country. The important thing is to try to make

https://leofinance.io/threads/lisbethseijas/re-leothreads-3be1aocym
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( lisbethseijas ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Linda receta y además deliciosa! 😍

Si amiga quedaron bien ricos

Nunca había visto ese platillo, se ve delicioso. Muy buen post.

Gracias por tu apreciación a mi publicación. Saludos

Se ven realmente deliciosos, me alegra que hayas compartido la receta, me dieron ganas de hacerlo jaaja. Saludos