[ENG-ESP] Community Celebration - FoodiesBeeHive 😎👩🏽‍🍳💖

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Greetings beautiful people, I hope you are well, today I am here to participate in the great initiative proposed by @guiltyparties in which we must talk about that great community that has become our favorite, I leave you the link of the challenge Community Celebration Challenge.

Saludos gente hermosa, espero que se encuentren bien, hoy estoy por acá para participar en la genial iniciativa de que nos propone @guiltyparties en la que debemos hablar de esa gran comunidad que se ha convertido en nuestra favorita, te dejo el enlace del reto Community Celebration Challenge.

The truth is that hive is full of beautiful communities, made up of great teams that work every day to provide the best to its users, there are so many communities, that it is a bit difficult to decide on one, I celebrate all these communities that from My start on this great platform has given me their support and helped me continue to grow on this blockchain path.

La verdad, es que hive está llena de comunidades hermosas, conformadas por grandes equipos que trabajan día a día para brindar lo mejor a sus usuarios, hay tantas comunidades, que es un poco difícil decidirse por una, yo celebro por todas estas comunidades que desde mi inicio en esta gran plataforma me han brindado su apoyo y me ayudado a seguir creciendo en este camino del blockchain.

Among the communities in which I develop the most is, @FoodiesBeeHive, this great community has become my favorite, here I share with love the recipes of the meals I make at home, when this terrible pandemic began, recreate recipes, pamper my family with delicious dishes was like a way out of all this desperation, and fear that I felt, I am passionate about cooking desserts, my mom has the best teacher, and also simple dishes that any mother or housewife can prepare at home, no I am very expert, but I try to give my best in each recipe or each contest that the great FoodiesBeeHive team proposes.

Entre las comunidades en las que más me desenvuelvo está, @FoodiesBeeHive, esta genial comunidad se ha convertio en mi favorita, aqui comparto con mucho cariño las recetas de las comidas que hago en casa, cuando comenzo esta terrible pandemia, recrear recetas, consentir a mi familia con ricos platos fue como una salida a toda esta desesperación, y miedo que sentía, me apasiona cocinar postres, tengo a la mejor maestra mi mamá, y también platos sencillos que cualquier madre o ama de casa pueda preparar en su hogar, no soy muy experta pero, trato de dar lo mejor en cada receta que preparo, o cada iniciativa que nos propone el gra equipo de FoodiesBeeHive.


Photo of my property, some of my recipes for foodiesbeehive//Foto de mi propiedad, algunas de mis recetas para foodiesbeehive, Coconut cheese, recipe/ Quesillo de coco- receta

FoodiesBeeHive is one of those communities where you feel comfortable publishing your content, even if it is a simple dish, they are always supporting the creation of good content, they are attentive and always have a good comment for their users on their posts, people interact in this community from many countries, I have seen and learned incredible recipes, really, I celebrate for you why your success becomes bigger every day.

FoodiesBeeHive es una de esas comunidades donde te sientes cómodo de publicar tu cotenido, aunque sea un plato sencillo, siempre está apoyando la creación de buen contenido, están atentos y siempre tienen un buen comentario para sus usuarios en sus publicaciones, en esta comunidad interactúan gente de muchos países, he vistos y aprendido recetas increíbles, de verdad, celebro por esta genial comunidad por qué su éxito se haga más grande cada día.

This was my participation in this great initiative, I love this type of challenge, because we can pay tribute and recognize the work and dedication that others do and that in some way benefit you, I wish you an excellent weekend, blessings to all

Esta fue mi participación en esta gran iniciativa, me encatan este tipo de retos, pues podemos hacer homenaje y reconocer el trabajo y la dedicación que otros hacen y que de algua manera te benefician, les deseo un excelente fin de semana, bendiciones para todos.