Winning The K-FOOD E-COOKING CONTEST 2021 🍣🍱

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

When I saw that the Korean Embassy in Serbia organized competition "K-FOOD E-COOKING CONTEST 2021" for Serbia and Montenegro, as someone who is very interested for Korean culture, I decided to participate without hesitation.


The competition started at August 16 and the task was to prepare traditional Korean dish called Kimbap or Gimbap (Korean Sushi Roll). As someone who is not big fan of cooking and didn't have a habit to cook, this was an interesting challenge. I have never before eating any dishes from Asian cultures.


I was searching the internet looking for different recipes to saw which ingredients I need to buy and can I found all of them in our stores. I couldn't found Nori seaweed, which are the basis of this dish, here in my town so I had to order them from internet. Other ingredients I found without problem.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)









(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Please do not go on discord, ask for advice, beg for vote, and then be verbally abusive to others and expect people to vote you.

The results will be catastrophic.

image.png

and then on DM :)

image.png

We donot appreciate bodily threat and verbal abuse at hive.