Wheat crackers with panela

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=juupmMi3RjY

Saludos mis nuevos amigos de Hive, esta es mi primera publicación y mi receta casera de una galleta que nunca se me.ilvida, como las de harina de trigo conGreetings my new friends of Hive, this is my first publication and my homemade recipe for a cookie that never me.ilvida, as those of wheat flour with panela, instead e sugar, reminds me when I was a child and today I share them, as it is a very easy recipe to make enter only 20 minutes, in 5 minutes the mixture is prepared, the 15 minutes to cook in the oven. Well I am the user @metaldevil661 native of Venezuela, I hope you enjoy it and my presentation I made a video.

20210326_121043.jpg

Ingredients

.

-250 grams of all-purpose wheat flour.

-150 grams of granulated panela.

- 250 ml or one cup of vegetable oil.

-1 egg.


Preparation



1- In a bowl we place or pour the wheat flour, the desvoronada panela, then stir to place the egg, we continue beating our mixture and we are going to place the oil little by little until we have a homogeneous mixture easy to tame quiet me te, then that we have our pack to make the cookies of round form in case megustan thus, but somo free to do it, we place it in container to place it to the oven in an approximate of 15 minutes and we have ready our homemade cookies of wheat with panela friends.

20210326_121043.jpg

20210326_121102.jpg

20210326_121128.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @metaldevil661! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge