Is it tasty?

in Foodies Bee Hive4 years ago

The family is hungry. I am faced with the daily question - what am I cooking today? So I opened the fridge and I found chicken, zucchini and mushrooms. I admit it, my desire to cook was minimal.
Die Familie ist hungrig. Ich stehe vor der täglichen Frage -was koche ich heute? Also öffnete ich den Kühlschrank und ich fand Hähnchen, Zucchini und Pilze. Ich gebe es zu, meine Lust zu kochen war minimal.

20201010_124921.jpg

First I put the chicken breast halves in a spice mixture.
Zuerst habe ich die Hähnchenbrust Hälften in eine Gewürzmischung gelegt.

20201010_123550.jpg

Now I cleaned and cut the mushrooms and zucchini. I got another potato, onion and avocado and cooked everything in a pot. Deglaze with broth. Season everything to taste.
Nun die Pilze und Zucchini geputzt und geschnitten. Noch eine Kartoffel, Zwiebel und Avocado geholt und alles in einem Topf gar gekocht. Mit Brühe ablöschen. Alles nach Geschmack gewürzt.

20201010_121950.jpg

20201010_121834.jpg

Now refine everything with some cream and avocado.
Nun alles noch mit etwas Sahne und Avocado verfeinern.

20201010_124031.jpg

Dinner can be served. I wish you a lot of fun while cooking and Bon Appetit!
Es kann angerichtet werden. Ich wünsche Euch viel Spass beim Nachkochen und Bon Appetit!

missagorahr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails."
(Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @missagora! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project