BUILT A NEW HOT-SMOKER TODAY!

I think this'll taste amazing!

I wanted to try smoking some carp fillets. We've obviously obtained a lot of them lately with all of the bowfishing we've been doing, and this is one way of cooking them that I haven't tried lately. I even made a dry brine to use, which worked amazingly at pulling excess moisture out of the fillets. My only problem with trying to hot-smoke them is that I did not have a set up for that at the moment. So.... I build one this morning. Here's a look at it, complete with fish fillets! Enjoy the photos!

HOT-SMOKING CARP FILLETS - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

It looks cool :) and I see it was also work very good :)
This is how small farm is good you can all time use all things out in garden or forest to make food :)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Cool work! Sure good for !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@papa-pepper! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @lxsxl.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)