Time for dinner! Meatballs with potatoes in tomato sauce

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello, today I want to share with you what our family is eating. My son and I made this dish together. He wanted to help tremendously in stirring the food, but of course I didn't give it to him so he wouldn't burn himself.

Together we made meatballs in tomato sauce adding potatoes because he really likes them.

What ingredients did we use?

I chopped one onion and added it to the meat. It was purchased salted, so I did not add salt.


Then I added the cumin, black pepper and eggs. I stirred them until it was a homogeneous mixture.


In a frying pan, I heated some oil and started frying the meatballs.


You can notice that they are not the best looking meatballs, but there was no way they could get prettier provided my son wanted to hold him and he stirred in the pan...


I started preparing the sauce. I chopped the onions and added a little oil to smother them.


I added the potatoes to the onions and lightly fried them. My idea was to seal the sides of the potato pieces.


I added the tomato sauce.


I added some water to cook the potatoes and carefully added the meatballs.


Of course when everything started boiling the whole kitchen was tomato sauce ...


I added 1 teaspoon of all purpose seasoning, the mint and some paprika.

The video was created in Canva. Animations and various elements were used and are free to use for commercial and non-commercial purposes.

Music is from inShots the credit is aded in the video.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

!HBITS

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.


@projectmamabg, this post has been manually curated with LUV

страхотна концепция и много добре изграден пост. Поздравления !

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @projectmamabg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 35000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022

Hello 😃 @projectmamabg, its been a while. I'm always craving meatballs but have never had one and I don't know why. You should come share some of this amazing recipes with us tomorrow at the Hive Learners #creative-sunday.. Here's a link to read more about it 🙂

https://hive.blog/hive-153850/@kronias/hive-learners-community-creative-sunday-initiative-announcement-oror-everyone-is-winner

UUU this sounds good! Is this going to be something in Discord? WOW it looks like that Sunday must be my day. I was preparing some crochet projects for Monday but I can share them on Sunday ;)

Thank you! I've missed this post it is useful!

!LUV

Is this going to be something in Discord?

Not really, it's a 100% on the chain.

Nice, I hope that I will finish this thing and to share it tomorrow ;)

!LUV