Sort:  

We usually eat such things anyway. But when we meet once a month, we eat junk food. 😂😀

Junk food is definitely unhealthy, but if you eat it only at most once a week, I guess it's okay. 😁

Yes, it wouldn't be a problem if we eat it once a week. I think so too. I eat once a month. 😊

Do you think !PIZZA is junk food? 🤔😁😅

If I ate it every day, I would think it was junk food. But I don't eat every day. So I don't think it's junk food. A strange point of view, don't you think? 😁😂

If !PIZZA has essential nutrients, such as carbohydrates, protein, minerals, and vitamins, then it is not junk food. 😀

Yes, I usually put chicken, peppers and onions on pizza. 🍕🤩

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Ah thank you so much! 😁

You forgot to answer my question regarding the !PIZZA if it is junk food! 😁

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza