You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanksgiving Day Celebration

Hehehe, I pigged out!
Well, we were just three. Our get-together started lunch and ended dinner time.
I like my Prime Rib the medium well, and it seems that you like it that way too!!!
Yes... to be grateful for everything.
And yes... I saved you a plate, hehehe!!!
Hugs and kisses @ladybug146. 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Sort:  

I like it if it still has blood coming out of it, not too picky beyond that! I used to work in Northern Canada in work camps in the middle of the boreal forest. The food was terrible inmate type food, we had prime rib every 2 weeks, that is the one meal they were never able to screw up! I have a preference but I'll eat any prime rib any day any cook.

I bet you did omg all that food for 3 girls even if it was from lunch to dinner time! That's awesome for you tho, got to spend some quality girl time, a good distraction from all the 2020 madness.

We didn't to much, Canada thanks giving was a month ago or so. We did make a turkey breast and all the fixings to respectfully observe your holiday...and thanksgiving food is awesome, any excuse to have it! Take care my friend! 🥰😍

I love cooking in general, and almost always I eat home-cooked food even at work.
It comes with stacking, hehehe. Since I started stacking life, has changed!
So I'm glad I rediscovered this tag again. I subscribe earlier and never got to use it!
I am glad to share Thanksgiving with you, my friend, @ladybug146. 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.