Breakfast and Breakfast! (Mango Tomato Salad)

in Foodies Bee Hive4 years ago

Ah, yes you read it right! I ate two breakfast in 24 hours. How's that possible?

10:25 AM (First breakfast)

  • Cucumber, fried banana, fried egg, french toast, and siomai.

c2isc5.jpg

04:40 AM (Second breakfast)

  • Chicken sisig, sardines and bottle gourd on misua soup, fried rice, steamed corn, and mango tomato salad.

j2il6n.jpg

It was supposed to be my dinner last night but my sleeping schedule is messed up so I'm eating it for breakfast instead. 😆 I feel like I'm doing those diet routine where you don't eat for 16 hours. I thought not eating for 16 hours is impossible but it's actually easy. Just sleep! Lol.

Anyway, the combination of mango and tomato was new to me. It tastes delicious! ❤️

9asu3l.jpg