Black Pepper Beef in Oyster Sauce

Hello!

It is a super thick foggy morning we are having here in North BC. Gotta drive super extra carefully.

The city finally cleaned the snow, no more swerving to left and right, however it will be snowing again this weekend and will continue throughout next week as well. Darn it 🥴

Today's recipe is so delish, if I may say so myself. I just love this too much, I can have them day and night for days 🤣🤣🤣🤣

20220301_070807_1646257306532.jpg

2 potatoes
350 g beef stew
2 garlic
1/4 c diced onion
1 tbsp extra virgin olive oil
1/3 c x 3 water
Oyster sauce, 1-2 tbsp
Sweet sky sauce, 1-2 tbsp
Maggi seasoning, 1-2 tbsp
Freshly cracked pepper, to taste

Steps in the vid!

Sort:  

Your post is very good. I really liked it

Wow it looks nice and attractive, I really like the ingredients that you used to cook it.

Hopefully, I can buy some beef in the market today so I can try this dish!! It's so easy to follow. 😊