August HPUD

in Hive Power9 months ago (edited)

Screenshot_20230731-211553~2.png
Created in Canva

Hello Happy Hive Power Up Day #HPUD everyone! The month of July here was so hot I'm hoping it will cool down some in August.

It's always an easy decision every HPUD, time to keep growing! My sixth consecutive Hive Power Up Day! Also this month marks my most productive month on Hive to date. Not including my July HPUD day article I published 13 articles. I'm really proud of that as I don't have the opportunity to write every day. Sometimes it takes me two days or more to finish article.

A lot of personal best for me this month. Yes, 13 is my most articles in one month. I also added the most HP to my wallet and had one article that become my the most I earned to date. I feel blessed for all these achievements. I owe it to everyone of you that has supported me on this journey. I love you all ❤️

It was just last month that I acheived my goal of obtaining 500 HP. I mentioned it shouldn't take as long to reach the next 500 HP milestone. I look at my stats and realize I will hit my next goal of 1000 HP sometime this month.

Last month I powered up 95 hive so the goal for this month was to to power up 100 Hive. I have a little more hive than that so I will power up 150 Hive today. Woohoo level 3 bee, a little bigger 🐝

I'm also changing gears a bit now. I'm going to try doing #HPUM. So my run of adding a little extra each month on HPUD is coming to an end. I think it makes more sense to grow faster day by day versus month by month.

Here's my screenshot:

Screenshot_20230731-211310~2.png

Something else happened this month as well. I think my heart ❤️ grew a little bigger for Hive. It really feels like things are coming together for me here. It's really fun interacting with all of you. Well just another thing (Hive) I fell in love with.

So for September my goal will be to power up every single day in August. My pace will be slow this month due to some much needed vacation time. No worries I will share with all of you as I'm going out town on a decent road trip. I will have to set up the phone with a reminder so I don't forget.

Thanks for stopping by and I hope to see you flexing on Hive PUD as well. Everyone please take care and be safe. Enjoy the rest of the day and what's left of the week.

Sort:  

Happy HPUD! That's great progress! And good luck with HPUM! Many people like me have failed it many times, and especially when you're on a trip somewhere, you'll likely to forget it. 😅 But I hope you will be successful!

I can see how there are failures. Only takes one day than it's all lost. It will be challenging because I will be on a trip, haha. Happy HPUD and thanks for the praises and wishes.

You are doing good and getting more support.. Keep it up!
I just powered up as well..

Thanks Jane and I appreciate your support 😊 Happy HPUD

Rock and roll, big bro! Congratulations on your HPUD journey!

Thank you country girl ☺️ So gratefully for my hive traction this past month!

Happy to see you are growing and motivated here. The opposite for me although I'm gonna join the #HPUD I'm not very motivated lately, maybe considering stop for a while I don't know...

Happy day amigo!
!LUV

@coolmidwestguy, @duvinca(1/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thank you Amiga and happy HPUD! I think we all go through the ups and downs as bloggers. Just hang in there friend there's nothing wrong with a break our mind needs rest too. I hit these bumps often too. I usually read only at times than do the opposite and just write. It can be exhausting doing both consistently and sometimes we need a complete reboot where we need to step away from both. Anyways take care and enjoy the rest of the week. !HUG

@duvinca I replied to your gift jaja

Dear @luvshares, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @coolmidwestguy.
(3/3)

congratulations on your HPuD! Woot woot!

Thank you it was a good month 😁

Congratulations @coolmidwestguy! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 13
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - July 2023 Winners List
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 12

Nice, the rate at which you are making progress on Hive. Soon you will be among the dolphins (rank) here on Hive. :)

Thank you Esmee a lot of work to get there. This month was amazing for me in Hive.

Congrats to your HPUD! Keep up the good work Bob that even your too busy but you didn't forget this day.

Thanks Jean it's a day I look forward to here every month. Oh I can't believe it's August already. I know you Filipinos can smell the cheers of the ber months. Dig out those XMAS decorations and cheerful spirits. Oh almost a year worth of blogging for me. The ber months last year were my newbie days of blogging. 😁

Welcome Bob! Days flies so fast and yet Christmas is fast approaching also lol. Monty of September we will start decorating a Christmas decors. Now your no longer a newbie but a real blogger, I'm so proud of you my friend.

Now your no longer a newbie but a real blogger, I'm so proud of you my friend.

Thanks for these kind words Jean, it means a lot 🤗

Wow, that's a lot. Congrats!

Thank you I had a good month, well my best month to date.

Wow that's nice.
Good luck ☺️

Congratulations @coolmidwestguy! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 12
Be ready for the August edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 10