You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living The Lie

in Deep Dives4 years ago

Are you really trying to say that anyone said that all protestors are Looters and Rioters?*

Uhm... yes. That is exactly the picture Trump and his right wing followers at Fox News (still the biggest "news" channel in America) try to paint, with considerable success I might add...

So, if you have anything substantial to say you're welcome to share it with all of us.

Yeah bro, I should say something Substantial. Hey why don't you just tell me to fuck myself, because that's exactly what it means to me when you make WILD, IDIOTICALLY PAINFULLY WRONG ASSERTIONS without anything to substantiate them. Assert away, asshole.

Sort:  

Hey why don't you just tell me to fuck myself...

Yeah, why don't I? Because I'm a little more mature than you are is my guess.