You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living The Lie

in Deep Dives4 years ago

...as you exemplified about UBI...

Sure.

...but you're so deluded and all your nonsense lacks substance that I'd be surprised if you respond to this...

Surprise!

LMAO! Protestors! LoL, Protestors were demanding their Equality by chasing the guy down and jumping on him. LOL!

Wow, We're having fun, aren't we? You really think that delving into one solitary example of violence during the protests is an argument against the substance of this post? Now I'm having fun... You really think you've even come close to anything that could be regarded as a debunking of anything I've said? Laughing my ass off indeed.

Are you really trying to say that anyone said that all protestors are Looters and Rioters?

Uhm... yes. That is exactly the picture Trump and his right wing followers at Fox News (still the biggest "news" channel in America) try to paint, with considerable success I might add...

So, if you have anything substantial to say you're welcome to share it with all of us.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey why don't you just tell me to fuck myself...

Yeah, why don't I? Because I'm a little more mature than you are is my guess.