You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ok, aliens exists.. now what?

in Deep Dives3 years ago

i have to let this beautiful comment sink in a bit. wow
thank you for this

your comment reminds me of a time MANY years ago when i sat under a great banyan meditation tree in the Ashram of Sai Baba in India.. I was sitting there meditating with some angst, and looked over to see one European man sitting in what looked like some kind of bliss,. I had seen him around many times, and he was always sitting in DEEP MEDITATION, glowing like a candle and emanating great bliss..

It was then that i realised for myself that whilst for some that may be just perfect.. i had the rest of time to do this myself.. I felt that rather than sit back and enjoy never ending bliss, i had come here to help people and the world. As perfect as it may be, there are so many who suffer, and my role here in this world is to do what i can so that all beings may be happy :)

It does sound like you are discovering something beautiful.. that inner knowing of perfection.. it transcends all other things because it is so amazing.. enjoy it brother!! such a pleasure to meet u! x