You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% downvote on this post from acidyo an hour ago

in Deep Dives2 years ago

it's ok to downvote people associated with other downvoted accounts - - but somehow it's not ok to UNVOTE witnesses associated with the downvoters

Sort:  

Not like I was going out of my way to find who those people are, you were quite spammy.

please be slightly more specific

I literally replied to the comment in question, aside from not reading posts like your cross-post here, can you also not comprehend what you're reading?

image.png

you're doing exactly what you say you're against

i simply retransmitted your own post

like a retweet

usually people are happy when their post gets reposted

and I literally told you that it says in the post that it's about web2 which me nor many others here don't care about, as long as it helps shed more attention to Hive I don't care if people trade likes or follows. Yet you're again ignoring the fact that 1. I told you. 2. You cross-posted it without reading just to attempt to throw dirt at me cause you disagreed with some of my downvotes.

It's really fucking ridiculous, childish and borderline cringe. On top of that attempting to get people to unvote witnesses and many of them blindly agreeing cause they don't know better.

as long as it helps shed more attention to Hive

fucking ridiculous, childish and borderline cringe.

Like flagging people whose content is drawing eyeballs and engagement just because you don't happen to agree with it?

Hypocrite much?

Well he's spreading false information about me. Don't you americans usually sue for that?

i see, so now it's a crime to disagree with you ?

you're the one being "fucking ridiculous, childish and borderline cringe"

and despite your attempts at negative characterization, nobody is "blindly" doing anything

One user in the comments I replied to agreed that he was hasty into doing what you were prompting people to do and took the vote back, left you a long comment explaining why which you ignored because you're probably too busy chasing your narrative or most likely attempting to ride this attention to some rewards by the looks of it.

You disagreed with me without having read what I wrote and swiftly attempting to do what you're saying in the last sentence, lol.

Must suck not being able to take that cross-post back, huh?