You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mental health and PTSD ....The long term mental health effects of cognitive dissonance.

in Deep Dives4 years ago

PTSD is stamped big on my medical files , very stressful, frightening or distressing events filed my life in the view of the doctor's . Duh... yeah .. welcome to my normal . And yes i might have some cognitive dissonance issues with authority and government rules these days ;-)

Sort:  

That's shit for you, matey...
It makes you wonder that if, somehow, you can 'fix' (unconscious) CD somehow, the PTSD symptoms might dissipate..?(I dunno, just throwing out there).
I've not seen this hypothesis talked about anywhere else..

Fix my free-thinking unconscious rebelling agorist mind , change it in to a static democratic commie living in fear for fuck all . ... no thanks , then again , i do not have symptoms like PTSD normally shows , it's the doctor's that from there fears calculated that i must have them .
The only CD i practice comes from contradiction between my reality and that of this worlds governments . Kind of makes me rebel .

So to go full conspiracy , they stamped me with PTSD to silence me ....
.... fuck i think i am paranoid , now am i ? ;-)

lolololol ...I'd never trust a doctor to even diagnose me with having two arms and two legs matey!!!
(I saw how they virtually killed my dad off with drugs that were 'meant to help' - that was before I knew 'what was what ' re the pharma/medical cabal.. )

They offered me relief and comfort true "drugs" ,... i refused , my medical box is empty ... except for Marie Jane ,.. she helps to deal with the pain .
It's hard to see others walk straight in to that pharma/medical trap and vanish .
Sign's that we reached the end of our civilization ? A planed , or natural happening to reduce population ?
Sorry my mind went in override a bit there ,... so mush info ;-)

...there's nothing I can see (for the last 5 decades) that doesn't point towards a planned depopulation...