You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Conspiracy To Poison You From The Outside In (And The Inside Out)

in Deep Diveslast year

Thanks, and yes I agree totally with the building materials and car stuff...its a bit hard to swap out the leather car seats but maybe I can find something in the future!

As for the "why" I'm becoming more and more convinced that this world is in fact Satan's realm...not to sound too negative about it, but really this is the "false" world that is based on materialistic and frankly synthetic stuff. Our higher selves / souls etc. are where we should be operating from and I think humanity's best work comes from working with spirit...but its so hard to do and can't be proven to all of the "science" robots wandering around.

The globalist and satanic movement thrives off of anti-life, anti-nature and most of all anti-God operations. That's why when they speak of "health" its always either a fucking vaccine injection, or a mask or something else similarly evil and stupid. They never, ever will teach humans how to eat and grow healthy food or grow their own animals and farms. They hate that. They want people on the phone, lethally injected, taking synthetic pills and ignorant of nature in general.

There's plenty more where this came from and I already subscribe to you and like what you're doing as well and the #hive community in general!

Sort:  

I actually do a little learning class for people to automate their account and start maximizing the interest off of the cryptocurrency we already get paid here.

If you're interested I'm totally down to show you some stuff. Sometimes I run into cool people like you and teach them some of these really fun tricks and they end up doing phenomenal here on the blockchain.

Do you got discord?

Yeah I do. I don't use it much but I'm definitely interested. Shoot me the link or invite or whatever.

https://discord.gg/Qp6aycFG

There you go here's a link to my private room!

I was having trouble getting into the server, could you send another invite? I think I tripped an alarm or something for trying too many times...I usually use my phone for Discord but want to get it on my computer...