Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Thank you for sharing this very special story with us.

This post has been submitted to the OCD community curation initiative for some great upvotes! OCD are currently supporting posts in HIVE communities! Congrats and keep posting great content!

Greetings friends of @ecotrain, thanks for the valuation you give to my content.

How are you dear friend @amestyj good afternoon
I appreciate very much that you let us know this particular passage of your life and that of your baby. As you say, faith is something very great and many times it has no explanation, everything that we cannot explain in words is reduced to faith. How to think that Jesus was born by the work of the Holy Spirit, or the Holy Eucharist.
Thank you very much for sharing this motivating reality, congratulations dear friend, you are the father of a beautiful child
Have a wonderful night

Greetings dear friend @jlufer, thank you for your words, we agree that faith moves mountains, is a very strong feeling that emerges in the most difficult moments, my son thanks to God is healthy and strong, thanks to the will of God.

See you later brother, have a great week, blessings for all the family 👋

Your experience is really crucial. In this time we seek God.s help. But thanks to God you found alternative for your baby right time. How was that six hours, it can be explained in words. I know. Is your child still active as doctors said it was active during operation by ups and downs of hands.?

Greetings friend @engrsayful, it is great to see how when you ask for things with faith they are fulfilled, God is great and at all times gave strength to my son and also us. Today I feel deeply grateful for enjoying my children, as I had the opportunity to have a little girl named Miranda.

See you later, blessings to you and your family 👋

What an incredible story and such a strong young man he is becoming! It's often amazing how durable the human body can be.

Hello friend @minismallholding, thank god my son is growing up healthy and strong, you are right when you point out how durable the body can be and I would add the way some organs can be regenerated, as my son was left without the upper left lobe and his lower lobe expanded to cover the entire cavity.

See you later friend, thanks for your visit, I hope you finish having a great week, blessings to you and your family

That's impressive how his lung has adapted. No holding him back now!

So nice to hear that a horrible experience, such as this chance of 1 to 10,000, and its subsequent resolution, helped you become more spiritual. I'm glad to see that José Ernesto is getting to grow up as a happy and active child. Blessings to all of you!

Greetings friend @Stortebeker, thank you for your pleasant visit, if it is surprising how my son evolved and was able to overcome that strong situation, I am very grateful to God, for allowing me to enjoy my son and have the joy of being a father.

Amén brother, for your blessings, in the same way I wish God to pour out many blessings on you and your family and that you have much happiness. See you later 👋

God and his purposes in life.

In the day to day, we do not realize how time surpasses us at speeds, which cannot be measured with any device, I find it hard to believe that in less than 2 months it will be 10 years since those difficult moments of tension, anguish and much emotional disorientation that they had to live. I fervently believe in the power of a God who dwells in an omnipresent way in each one of us, whose presence protects us from all evil, and illustrates the way through mysterious signs. This episode that you and Carmen had to live as a couple and parents, brought with it a purpose of life. Reading you dear @amestyj, moved me in time to that critical phase, but thanks to God gave you spiritual strength to fight for the greatest treasure that every parent can receive, which is the fortune of having a child, blessings for Jose Erneto (SOSErnesto), and for Miranda, greetings for Carmen Leonor, we always remember them, and in each passage lived were recorded wonderful moments of sharing, Luisanita always asks for Jose Ernesto.

Greetings my dear friend, @lupafilotaxia is very pleasing for me to see your comment, since, it allows me to complement the story, with something that I did not forget when I was writing, but I wanted to focus on my spiritual experience.

I mean, my friends who were there at all times giving their support and encouragement to overcome the difficult situation, are things that are not forgotten and are infinitely grateful, you, comadre Alaiza, Helvis, Yamileth, Osvaldo, Karin, Argelio, +Filiaggi, Jesus Montero, Magly, Chundo, Pernia, Ruben Carlis as well as Miguel Rosario, Normaris, Miguel Briñez, Randolfo all were a pillar for us, are part of this great story.

Likewise, we always remember, appreciate and respect them. Blessings to my beautiful goddaughter Luisanita and to the champion of the house Sebastian, likewise to you we send a hug. Greetings from Ernesto to Luisana! 👋

 4 years ago  

Thank you for sharing on this week's question about Spirituality. Your post has been featured in our QOTW tie up post... come and check out some of the other people who posted and make some great new connections on Hive :-)

https://peakd.com/hive-123046/@ecotrain/ecotrain-question-of-the-week-tie-up-post-my-spiritual-experiences

Wishing you a beautiful week ahead..
<3

I don't want to think about how painful it was and how terries you were back then. Just imagine an angel was fighting but even so, I'm so happy that it went well. There are just times that God tested. Still, God will not leave us because he loves us. What a wonderful story of hope.

Hello friend, thank you for leaving your comment, you are right it was a difficult time but thank God everything went well, now I am a man of great faith, my son is healthy and sharing with us, no doubt it is something worth much more than money.

See you later, have an excellent Sunday with your family, God bless you!