How do you feel in this moment? / ESP/ ENG

in ecoTrain3 years ago

portada.jpg

Greetings friends of this great community

Saludos amigos de esta gran comunidad

When we want to talk about how we feel at this moment, which is the question this week, it is necessary to talk about the emotions that as human beings we go through daily in the passage of our lives. I have always considered myself a super positive person with good vibes; It has really worked for me to lead a healthy life.

Cuando queremos hablar de cómo nos sentimos en este momento que es la pregunta de esta semana, es necesario hablar de las emociones que como seres humanos pasamos a diario en el transitar de nuestras vidas. Siempre me he considerado una persona súper positiva y con buenas vibras; me ha funcionado realmente para llevar una vida saludable.

1.jpg

But really answering the question right now specifically this week, I have felt sad and very concerned about my health. The truth is that I have sequelae from covid-19 and it is affecting my cardiovascular system; causing my body to start retaining fluid. I thought I was gaining weight from being sedentary; But the point is that I started with some very bad headaches and I got tired walking only 3 blocks.

Pero realmente respondiendo a la pregunta en este momento específicamente esta semana, me he sentido triste y con mucha preocupación por mi salud. Lo cierto es que tengo secuelas del covid-19 y me está afectando mi sistema cardiovascular; causándome que mi cuerpo comenzara a retener líquido. Pensé que estaba aumentando de peso por el sedentarismo; pero la cuestión es que comencé con unos dolores muy fuertes de cabeza y me cansaba al caminar solo 3 cuadras.

This has made me sad, I have made it uncomfortable because I don't like being in this state of mind, which doesn't even cause me to cook. Days ago he went to the cardiologist and they placed a blood pressure map on me; which threw very high tensions and a total lack of control in my body; so much so that he could hardly sleep at night. Here what gave my results.

Esto me ha tenido triste he incomoda porque no me gusta estar en este estado de ánimo, que ni me provoca cocinar. Hace días fue al cardiólogo y me colocaron un mapa de tensión; el cual arrojo tensiones muy altas y un descontrol total en mi cuerpo; tanto así que no podía casi dormir en horas nocturnas. Aquí lo que arrojo mis resultados.

p.png

Besides, I have a benign cardiac arrhythmia, which was what the doctor told me. It is annoying since my heart is beating very hard and this makes me faint.

A parte tengo una arritmia cardiaca benigna, que fue lo que me indico el doctor. Es molestosa ya que el corazón me late muy fuerte y esto me desvanece.

Going to the doctor was the solution to my state of mind and my health; since I indicated a very strong treatment of hypertensive in order to lower blood pressure and thus avoid a stroke. I have two days on the treatment and I feel weak and discouraged. But I know that I have to wait for my body to adapt to this new treatment and return to normal. I feel and wish the quick days go by to regain my moods, since I have two small children and they need me well.

Ir al médico era la solución a mi estado de ánimo y de mi salud; ya que me indico un tratamiento bien fuerte de hipertensivos para poder bajar la presión arterial y evitar así un accidente cerebro vascular. Tengo dos días con el tratamiento y me siento débil y desanimada. Pero sé que tengo que esperar que mi cuerpo se adapte a este nuevo tratamiento y vuelva a la normalidad.Siento y deseo pasen los días rápidos para recuperar mis estados anímicos, ya que tengo dos hijos pequeños y ellos me necesitan bien.

It is always important to control emotions to achieve the necessary balance between body, mind and soul. A little relief in these short lines, thank you @ecotrain for this topic this week that really goes with me. A pleasure to have participated.

Siempre es importante el controlar las emociones para lograr el equilibrio necesario en tre cuerpo, mente y alma.Un poco de desahogo en estas cortas líneas, gracias @ecotrain por este tema de esta semana que de verdad va conmigo. Un placer haber participado.

*If you want to join this initiative, here are the rules of the contest. *

Si quieres unirte a esta iniciativa aquí te dejo las bases del concurso.
https://hive.blog/hive-123046/@ecotrain/ecotrain-question-of-the-week-season-6-7-how-do-you-feel-in-this-moment

cover property of @ecotrain
portada propiedad de @ecotrain

Thanks for reading me
See you in a next post

Gracias por Leerme
Nos vemos en un próximo post

avatar.png

separador web.png

Sort:  

Hola @lisbethseijas que bueno que ya tienes tratamiento para controlar la tensión, hoy en día el Covid19 ha causado muchas secuelas en el organismo de algunas personas.

si tengo que seguir mi tratmiento y así mejorará mi estado de animo

 3 years ago  

Thank you so much for joining us on this QOTW! Your post has been featured in our Tie up curation.. Please do stop by and see how the rest of the community are feeling and, of course please do leave a short comment if you found this QOTW to be useful.

https://peakd.com/hive-123046/@ecotrain/ecotrain-question-of-the-week-s67-tie-up-post-how-do-you-feel-in-this-moment