THIS WAS AMAZING

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Our cow calved!!!

This has been a very busy day. It started with a late night of bowfishing. Then we woke up and caught a swarm of honeybees. After that, our cow gave birth! We've got so much going on that I'll make this short, but we wanted to share this super-cute GIF I just made. Enjoy it!

SHE'S HERE - GIF

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Oh my! That is precious! We have caught the birth (a month ago) of our baby goats, but that is some great footage of the baby calf and mama! How sweet!! Congratulations!! And enjoy the fresh milk! 🙂

It was a wonderful, blessed time!

My husband loved it when we had calves born here. He'd be out checking on the mom and baby several times each day.

 2 years ago  

Oh! How interesting for your cow to give birth by itself. I remembered also when our goat gave birth. I watched so keenly on how goats gives birth and it was fun watching our goat gave birth to six kids. Congratulations to your cow

I bet that mama is so happy to have her calf in an amazing clean fresh area all ready for her.

Many blessings for the new life and your family and for the love that you show these animals.

Have an amazing day.

Yeah, I got that new place ready just in time. She did amazing, and we are so eagerly looking forward to rich, fresh milk!

Super awesome. Happy 420 here in a couple of days!!!!

We are going to be having a Portland Oregon Hive Meetup at Mount Tabor 420 party.

Maybe next year you guys can come place it up with us.

It'll be really cool for us to get a hive Meetup tour going.

That would be cool to get some meetup tours going!

Yes it would I would definitely be all about that and we're also having a movie coming out about the big huge fork where Hive was created.

Are you diving into the diesel pools yet? If not you totally need to dive into some of these. I am just loving supporting all of them.