How to open a young coconut with a butter knife.

in ecoTrain3 years ago (edited)

Quite a few people asked me how i got into my coconuts with a butter knife and so I made the video. I really wanted to redo it but had no coconuts left so i guess it was a one take option lol

Sort:  

You make skinning and opening up a coconut look so fun, I was not totally sure how to do even tho I lived in Vietnam. Is that your indoors garden behind you?

A small part of it hahaha there are a lot more plants than that haha

hahahhaa yes yes, cool

It’s a lot easier than it looks I promise!

Ohhhhh I hope so.

 3 years ago  

very cute ..have you got a cordless drill at home? :) that was my best discovery.. two little holes and you can pour it out nicely ;) \

... this full moon is quite a strong one hey! <3
nvc
x

Haha no I don’t have one but I also like to cut open the lid so I can scoop out the flesh!

You know what’s weird two nights ago I woke up in the middle of the night and the moon was so bright and right outside my window it actually woke me up! Never had that happen before. What type of moon is it? I don’t always follow.

 3 years ago  

its
A supermoon..
its very close this month
quite intense..
im feelin it!