Photo log_21 Mar 2024_Drunken week


IMG_7369.jpeg

IMG_7370.jpeg


Monning with Hang over and way back home.
숙취로 머리가 아픈 아침 그리고 시간 순삭 후 퇴근길.



IMG_7373.jpeg

The past few days were full of meetups and drinking nights. It seems like it was such a hectic time. I could see myself spacing out and seeing the views out of the window of the bus during the morning and evening commute.

Now, it seems like my body needs a longer time to recover after drinking alcohol. @.,@ I feel like I'm at an age where I need to drink extremely moderately to take care of my health.

We need to take every opportunity because days are evil.

만날 사람이 많아서 이어지는 만남과 술자리로 가득한 지난 며칠이었습니다. 아침 저녁 출퇴근 풍경 정도만 기억이 남을 정도로 정신없이 지나온 시간들이었던 것 같습니다.

이젠 술을 마신 후 몸이 회복되는 시간이 더 오래 걸리네요. @.,@ 이젠 정말 술을 극도로 절주해야 건강관리가 될 나이가 된 것 같아서 더욱 위기감이 듭니다.

좀더 세월을 아끼고 생산적인 일을 해야 하겠습니다.


Sort:  

그 와중에 오징어볶음 맛있겠네요
건강도 잘 챙기세요

ㅎㅎ 가끔가는 기사식당인데 나름 괜찮습니다. :) 감사합니다~

Wow, you had a lovely couple of days 😍😍

I feel hungry watching the pictures 😍😍😍😍

Drinking in moderation is the key brother. These food just makes me want to devour all of them. Have a great Sunday!

Congratulations @yeouido.park! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP