Photo log_6 Mar 2024_Let's stay focused.


image.png
as of 6 Mar 2024.

image.png

정신을 놓으면 시간이 정말 빨리 지나갑니다. 오늘도 그런 날이었는데, 어영부영 하다 보니 뭘 했는지도 모르게 시간이 정말 빨리 지나서 어느새 퇴근 시간이었습니다.

점심은 부민옥이라는 곳에서 양곰탕을 먹었는데, 오, 넘나 괜찮네요. 다음엔 저녁에 와서 양무침/부산찜에 반주 한잔 해야 겠습니다.

최근 4연속 식후 달리기를 꾸준히 하고 있는데, 아침에도 식전에 달리도록 노력을 해보려고 합니다. - 건강한 신체에 건강한 정신이 깃드는 법이니까.

세상이 하수상 합니다 - 몸을 건강히 다지고 정신을 바짝 차리고 살아야겠습니다.


When you let your guard down, time really flies. Today was one of those days; I was so preoccupied that time flew by unnoticed, and before I knew it, it was already time to leave work.

For lunch, I had lamb bone soup at a place called 'Buminok', oh, it was really good. Next time, I should come for dinner and have Beef Tripe or Busan-style steamed dish with soju. 🤙

I've started doing casual running after dinner lately, and I'm feeling slightly better with better condition. Keep it up! - A sound mind in a sound body.


image.png

Sort:  

욕망이라는 전차에서 가끔은 돌아볼 수 있는 사회가 되었으면 하네요.
오늘 하루 수고 많으셨습니다.

I totally agree with you brother Park, when you are so busy doing a lot of things time just flies by so fast. It's like you just woke up then it's already night time! Haha.
Btw, if you don't mind me asking, how do you do this kind of format writing? Like the spaces between and the way it is written it's not the usual way like in paragraphs.
There's so much I still don't know about hive blogging. It would be great id you could give me some insights.
Thanks very much in advance.
Have an awesome day at work!

Thanks for the comment @aideleijoie

This is the format that I use

Thanks for the format brother Park. I'll have to figure this out how to use it🤭🤭🤭

Hi @yeouido.park I just wanted to touch base with you to ask for a witness vote. Keep up the running streak you will feel better for it, it also helps support our small but active blockchain community. I am a new witness and I am here for the long term, I own my hardware, hosted here in Adelaide. Thanks again.