An Awesome Lady of Hive:Blockchain Fails Reblog Lottery Issues

in Ladies of Hive10 months ago (edited)



(1)

So initially I was going to make a post about some silver, but it has come to my attention that there are some issues, my interaction with @theacks help me discover that I may have unintentionally missed some entries for the reblog lottery( Something I been doing for a little while now feel free to enter for a chance to win)

I just want to say I am really sorry to anyone that I may have missed, please let me know and I will try to remedy the situation somehow, as for you @theacks I just send you 1 HBD, hope to have you participate in more reblog lotteries and moving forward I should not be missing anyone.

Also a huge thanks to @thekittygirl for helping me out with this and much more, she is An Awesome Lady of Hive and all across hive chain superstar helping and engaging with many communities.

The reblog lottery issue was due to relying on the information I would see on ecnecy, as you can see below in the screenshot of the ecency app it says I got 10 reblogs on this post (and I @bitcoinman is counted as one) so according to ecency I had 9 participants

But on PeakD we can see 11 reblogs (my reblog is not counted here) so I missed 2 entries !

I did not have a great alternative for a hive mobile experience so I was sticking to ecnecy however @thekittygirl helped with that too! and then some I really wanted to get the new peakD chat working on my phone to no luck, she informed me that the keychain app has a built in browser....

As you can see ya boy got the chat working on mobile oh yeah!
I think I will be migrating to peakD and now with this keychain app in app browser trick I can use leo on the go too!

This is my first post with the ladies of hive but I will be supporting you all more and also have some content that I will release under that tag here and there.


Reblog lottery

We got 12 participants for our reblog lottery this time around. @ydm6669 @blitzzzz @ladymisa @guurry123 @genearaiz @avidez @cribbio @davedickeyyall @gasaeightyfive @isabeljimenez @marcocasario and muhammad.hive
and the winner this time around is....

@marcocasario ! Congratulations enjoy your 20% profit share on this post.

The reblog lottery continues so be sure to reblog this post to qualify, for a 20% profit share on my next post.

This is all done automatically and I apply the winner to be a beneficiary for the post.

If you don't see your name on the list and you reblogged the previous contest post please let me know.



I am a financial advisor ! If you can't take personal responsibility for you investing, I hate to brake it to ya, but you ain't nothing but a sucka, you supposed to lose your shit.

@bitcoinman's bits of wisdom

  • Invest only what you can afford to lose and be mindful of the potential risks.
  • Leverage is a great tool for losing money fast.
  • Numismatics for the lows stick to smart stacking baby.
  • Be cautious of new schemes in crypto, like ICOs, DeFi, and NFTs, do your research before investing.

You can find out more about the #silvergoldstackers community in this post here


HGI discord link here


In the works section

Some silver coming up in tomorrow's post for sure we had to delay it for this technical issue and appreciation post.


Profit share

20% Of this post earnings go to @marcocasario for being our reblog lottery winner.
20% Goes to @thekittygirl for being an awesome and very helpful lady of hive


Hive Canada


That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

(1) AI generated image with bing chat prompt "bug on circuit board" some slight editing in photoshop like hue shift and crop.

Sort:  

@thekittygirl is the best!!! She's very giving, unselfish, and makes time for you. Ladies of Hive thrives because of an Admin like @thekittygirl!
😍🌺🤙 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @bitcoinman and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

That's what I mean she out here looking like mama hive 🤣♥️

@thekittygirl is a book of knowledge

Indeed !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @silverd510.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@thekittygirl is one of the bestest on the blockchain. She is one of the most helpful and knowledgeable peeps I have met in my time here.

I definitely agree!!!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @coinjoe and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/7 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

awwww..., thank you for the kind words! 😊

Many of us really appreciate you stay awesome

This is nice and we are glad that the issue has been resolved
Congratulations to the one who won


I think I reblogged the post above as well. But I'm new here, there could be anything wrong on my part. I use Ecency.

Man does what he can, technology does what it wants.

ecency did not miss you, but unfortunately lady luck did not give you the win

O.K. Chances are I was just looking wrong. I am sorry.

I'm glad we got it all figured out!
!PIZZA

The Keychain inbuilt browser is very helpful as one projects allowed only long with Keychain.
I am curious that is it OK to include Rebloged bots in lottery?

Its only 1 per entry per person to make it fair

Congratulations @bitcoinman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 16000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Collect Badges and Prizes - Thousands of HIVE, Tokens or NFTs to be won!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bitcoinman.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@theacks(3/20) tipped @bitcoinman