You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wherefore Art Thy Caturday?

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Haha! Yes! Me too. My phone sure does a bad job, but left the house without the camera as I was Riding.

The all have that same clueless look on their face. Thank so much for stopping by and leaving your kund words.

Have a great week ahead!

Sort:  

A real camera will always be the better solution in my eyes and at least for me, but your phone has done a pretty good job - it shows the perfect cow face expression 😉

I wish you a nice Sunday and also a wonderful week ahead 🌞


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dswigle, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/5)

I almost never go without the camera, always in the car with me or on my shoulder, but, I sometimes take what I can get. :)

Thanks so much, Hannes! @johannpiber Almost the end of the day and yes! Pizza and beer! My kind of dinner! Serve it up!

Thanks for that and the LUV!

@dswigle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (3/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you so much @johannpiber !! @